Chennai Super Kings Team Players List: CSK Team Squad IPL 2023

Chennai Super Kings Team 2023 Players List

Chennai Super Kings | match tickets


Chennai Super Kings 2023 Team Players List

IPL 2023 CSK players list is placed here. The Super Kings have lifted the IPL trophy on four occasions, including last year’s IPL. They have the highest win percentage of any other team in the league. CSK had reached the playoffs in every IPL edition up until 2020. They had a terrible season last year, and they must be trying all the possible combinations to turn things this season.  Their head coach is New Zealander Stephen Fleming, who brings an abundance of experience to the team.  Below is the CSK squad 2023.

Chennai Super Kings home games 2023 tickets are available here.

Chennai went big in this auction and they added Ben Stokes to the roster with the topmost bid of Rs. 16.25 Crore.  The retained players are:

Ambati Rayudu, Deepak Chahar, Devon Conway, Dwaine Pretorius, Maheesh Theekshana, Matheesha Pathirana, Mitchell Santner, Moeen Ali, MS Dhoni, Mukesh Choudhary, Prashant Solanki, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Ravindra Jadeja, Ruturaj  Gaikwad, Shivam Dube, Simarjeet Singh, Subhranshu Senapati, Tushar Deshpande

CSK have a lot of support from the fans and not just because they have won the IPL four times. But their last season’s performance hasn’t been up to expectations. They made substantial improvements for the same this year, which was evident from the auction.  For a side to have the presence of MS Dhoni as their captain given his idol worship, you expect the team to be as well-followed too. And their squad reflects the thinking of their skipper – a need to back most of the players who had won them the trophy in 2021.  Below is the list of IPL Chennai super kings squad 2023 players.

CSK 2023 Team Squad Updated

CSK Players List 2023 is placed below;

MS Dhoni (Bat&wk), Ravindra Jadeja(AR), Ben Stokes(AR), Ruturaj Gaikwad(Bat), Moeen Ali(AR), Ambati Rayudu(Bat&wk), Deepak Chahar(Bow), Tushar Deshpande(Bow), Shivam Dube(AR), Maheesh Theekshana(Bow), Rajvardhan Hangargekar(AR), Simarjeet Singh(Bow), Devon Conway(Bat), Dwaine Pretorius(AR), Mitchell Santner(AR), Shubhranshu Senapati(Bat), Mukesh Choudhary(Bow), Prashant Solanki(Bow), Ajay Mandal(AR), Kylie Jamieson(Bow), Nishant Sindhu(AR), Ajinkya Rahane(Bat), Bhagat Varma(AR), Shaik Rasheed(Bat)

158 thoughts on “Chennai Super Kings Team Players List: CSK Team Squad IPL 2023

  1. My best squad for Chennai super kings
    1 Rabin Uthappa
    2 Faf duplessis
    3 Suresh Raina
    4 Abati Rayudu
    5 Moen Ali
    6 M S Dhoni
    7 Ravindra Jadeja
    8 Sam Curran
    9 Shardul Thakur
    10 D J Bravo
    11 Deepak Chahar

  2. Hezzlewood replacement batsman ya all-rounder
    Aaron Finch ya Colin macro / Roman power ya Corry Anderson ek do sijan kharab hone ka MATLAB please kharab nhi our csk plears back Karen me to csk no 1 please esi.ko karo mere tarap se Finch ko madam se csk cup jeetega sochiye time comineson
    1 Aaron Finch
    2 Robin uthapa
    3 suresh raina
    4 ambati raydu
    5 faf du plexus
    6 ms dhoni
    7 ravindar jadeja
    8 bravo / Sam curan
    9 Moen / sentenr
    10 shardul
    11 deepak chahar

  3. 1 du plexus
    2 uthapa
    3 raina
    4 raydu
    5 Moen /gotam
    6 ms dhoni
    7 jaddu
    8bravo/ curan
    9 sentenr
    10 chahar
    11 ngidi / thakur

  4. 1. faf du plessis
    2. Ruturaj/robin
    7.R. JADEJA
    8.D.J BRAVO
    9.K. GAUTHAM

  5. 1 faf du plexus f
    2 Robin uthapa
    3 suresh raina
    4 raydu
    5 ms dhoni
    6 mexwel / Ben cuting f
    7 jadeja
    8 m sentenr f
    9 deepak chahar
    10 bravo
    11 shardul km ashif

  6. 1 Watson
    2 Murli Vijay agresey khelna ha
    3 faf du plessis match ke hisab se
    4 Ambati raydu ek dam still hai
    5 ms Dhoni wk c
    6 shardul thakur
    7 sentnar
    8 Jadeja
    9 Deepak chahar
    10 km ashif
    11 imran tahir

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top