Sunrisers Hyderabad Tickets 2020 Online Booking

Buy Sunrisers Hyderabad Tickets Online 2020 IPL

sunrisers hyderabad ipl tickets

IPL 2020 Sunrisers Hyderabad tickets via EventsNow

IPL SRH Tickets 2020 tickets booking details are placed here. If you are looking to buy the Sunrisers Hyderabad tickets for the 2020 edition of the tournament, here are all the details mentioned below. Having won the 2016 edition of the IPL, Hyderabad will look to add to that kitty when their squad kick-starts the 2020 edition of the competition. And by the looks of things the Hyderabad team has it in them to go all the way to winning the title in the 13th edition.

Get your Sunrisers Hyderabad tickets before they run out from the options mentioned below given that the tournament will now be played in India. IPL tickets Hyderabad 2020 booking will be made available on EventsNow.

The home ground for the Sunrisers is in Hyderabad, which is the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium. The starting price for the tickets to the Sunrisers Hyderabad home matches will be announced later, but looking at the previous season, they were worth Rs 500 going up to nearly Rs 4000. You can also buy IPL tickets in Hyderabad at the box office, metro stations and select SRH tickets retail outlets between 11 AM to 8 PM (details placed in the link above).

SRH players list 2020 is placed here.

Despite David Warner returning to the Hyderabad squad last year, Kane Williamson led the side and will remain captain this year as well. The top order looks formidable with Jonny Bairstow and Warner will lead the batting again this season, both of who got a 100 in the same match, followed by Kane Williamson. The Indian batting has Manish Pandey, Wriddhiman Saha, the youngster Abhishek Sharma and the genuine impact all-rounder Vijay Shankar.

The seam bowling attack continues to be strong, led by Bhuvneshwar Kumar with Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan and Khaleel Ahmed from India in the set-up. The biggest plus, however, is Rashid Khan who will continue to remain the bowler to watch out for and a match-winner. Thangarasu Natarajan and Billy Stanlake add further options for the skipper. Afghan cricketer Mohammad Nabi and the all-rounder Mitchell Marsh who was bought in the auction this year will strengthen the side further.

With such a strong squad, the Sunrisers should be able to produce some good cricket in the 13th edition of the IPL. Watch this space as we bring you more on the ticketing front.

The Orange Army, as the fans so eloquently call them will continue to search for another IPL title this season. Fans who might have missed out on purchasing the match tickets online or from the above venues do not have to be disappointed as the available tickets can be bought on match days directly from the stadium.

It is advisable for fans to book their seats beforehand to ensure no last-minute issues, especially for important games like those against local rivals Royal Challengers Bangalore. Watching the likes of David Warner, Kane Williamson, Rashid Khan and others will be a thrilling and pleasant experience at their home ground. It is recommended that you get your IPL 2020 tickets Hyderabad as soon as possible. Sunrisers Hyderabad tickets 2020 details is placed above.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Schedule 2020

Date Time SRH IPL 2020 Schedule Fixtures Venue
Sep-21 7:30 PM IST Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Dubai
Sep-26 7:30 PM IST Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Abu Dhabi
Sep-29 7:30 PM IST Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Abu Dhabi
Oct-02 7:30 PM IST Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Dubai
Oct-04 3:30 PM IST Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Sharjah
Oct-08 7:30 PM IST Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Dubai
Oct-11 3:30 PM IST Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Dubai
Oct-13 7:30 PM IST Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings Dubai
Oct-18 3:30 PM IST Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Abu Dhabi
Oct-22 7:30 PM IST Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Dubai
Oct-24 7:30 PM IST Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Dubai
Oct-27 7:30 PM IST Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals Dubai
Oct-31 7:30 PM IST Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Sharjah
Nov-03 7:30 PM IST Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Sharjah