Delhi Capitals Tickets 2023 Online Booking

Delhi Capitals Tickets IPL 2023
Delhi Capitals Tickets 2021 Online Booking

DC ticket: Buy Delhi Capitals tickets online via BookMyShow

Delhi Capitals team 2023 ticket booking details are placed here. The Delhi Capitals or the Daredevils, have had a poor few seasons in the IPL but with a new-look side and a change in management, last year was quite different.  If you are looking to book the Delhi Capital tickets for the 2023 edition of the Indian Premier League, we have you covered below.

IPL tickets for Delhi Capitals 2023 booking online will be made available on BookMyShow.  The offline ticket booking availability is still pending due to COVID-19. This year, the starting price for DC online tickets is Rs 1000 onwards going up to Rs 8000 on BookMyShow.

DC IPL team 2023 players list is placed here

The retained players in this auction are: Aman Khan , Anrich Nortje, Axar Patel, Chetan Sakariya, David Warner, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Kuldeep Yadav, Lalit Yadav, Lungisani Ngidi, Mitchell Marsh, Mustafizur Rahman, Pravin Dubey, Prithvi Shaw, Ripal Patel, Rishabh Pant, Rovman Powell, Sarfaraz Khan, Syed Khaleel Ahmed, Vicky Ostwal, Yash Dhull

Their lineup has a good mixture of experience and youth and is very well-balanced.

They face a baptism of fire in their first match of the season to showcase their performance. This will be an excellent yardstick for them to see where they are at for the upcoming season. Of course, if they can win that match, it will give them great confidence for the remainder of the campaign, and it will be a warning signal for their opponents.

Their tournament will begin on the 1st of April in Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow against the Lucknow Super Giants. With the pressure on Delhi’s shoulders to bounce back from an average season last year, it could deflect some weight of expectation.

Most of the big matches are sold out well in advance, especially against teams like Royal Challengers Bangalore and Mumbai Indians. Watch this space for more updates, as we bring you the latest on the ticketing front. Rush and purchase your set of match tickets for all their home games and away games. With the many exciting Indian cricketers and the addition of new DC players, getting tickets as early as possible will be a smart thing to do. Do you think Delhi can step up to the challenge again this season?  That should be their first aim this IPL 16 and they have to quickly make winning a habit. Buy IPL DC Tickets 2023 Online using the link above.

Delhi Capitals Schedule 2023

Match Date

Time (IST) DC IPL 2023 Schedule Fixtures Venue
Apr 01, Sat 7:30 PM Lucknow Super Giants vs Delhi Capitals, 3rd Match Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Apr 04, Tue 7:30 PM Delhi Capitals vs Gujarat Titans, 7th Match Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Apr 08, Sat 3:30 PM Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals, 11th Match Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
Apr 11, Tue 7:30 PM Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians, 16th Match Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Apr 15, Sat 3:30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals, 20th Match M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Apr 20, Thu 7:30 PM Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 28th Match Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Apr 24, Mon 7:30 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals, 34th Match Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Apr 29, Sat 7:30 PM Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 40th Match Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
May 02, Tue 7:30 PM Gujarat Titans vs Delhi Capitals, 44th Match Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
May 06, Sat 7:30 PM Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 50th Match Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
May 10, Wed 7:30 PM Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals, 55th Match MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
May 13, Sat 7:30 PM Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings, 59th Match Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
May 17, Wed 7:30 PM Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals, 64th Match Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamshala
May 20, Sat 3:30 PM Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings, 67th Match Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi


Back to top