IPL 2021 Schedule Time Table

IPL Match Schedule 2021 Time Table

IPL time table 2021 will be placed here. The 14th edition of the Indian Premier League has been provisionally booked to begin on Sunday the 11th of April, following England’s tour of India, which concludes on the 28th of March. Just like last year, the first match will be between the Mumbai Indians and the Chennai Super Kings, the two most successful sides in IPL history. However, unlike last season, the Indian cricket board is hopeful that the tournament can take place in India instead of the UAE. They will take guidance from England’s tour of India to see how successful and, more importantly, how safe it is. The season was initially scheduled to occur on the 29th of March between the two teams that started it all off last year, the Mumbai Indians and the Chennai Super Kings. But it was pushed back to give players time to recover following the international series.

There is also a backup plan, and the UAE is on standby should the tournament need to be moved there. They will study the infection rate of the current Covid-19 pandemic in India before the tournament’s commencement, and a decision will be made then. Teams are being advised to plan as if the tournament were to take place in India, however.

A total of 60 matches will occur between the 11th April and the 6th of June, which is when the final is due to take place. With the world currently going through such challenging times, the IPL managed to bring plenty of joy to our hearts last year, and this year will undoubtedly be no different. Please check back for regular updates and all the latest ticketing news. The new IPL 2021 schedule will be updated below.

IPL Schedule

The complete IPL 2021 match schedule will be placed below as soon as it’s confirmed.

It won’t be long until we are on the countdown to the 2021 edition of the IPL. This will be the 14th time this great T20 competition will take place and over the years we have seen some memorable moments, involving some of the very best cricketers in the world. Having witnessed exciting seasons in the history of the Indian Premier League, many of us cannot wait for the next season to begin already. For those of you who want to see the stars in action at the stadium, the online booking of IPL tickets details will be placed here.

It is yet again that time of the year, when you argue on your favourite team with your peers, when you are looking forward to action and entertainment when you pray hard for your team to win and your favourite player to outshine the rest; it is yet again that time of the year when the most-awaited cricket tournament will be played in your cities, and aired on the television live. The schedule of IPL 2021 is placed above.

50 comments… add one
  • Jovita September 30, 2020, 2:37 am

    I need one ticket to watch rcb live match at dubai

  • mandep singh September 9, 2020, 10:20 am

    I NEED all Friday and Saturday dubai and Sharjah tickets

  • Jaypal Singh September 1, 2020, 1:29 am

    I want 4 tickets

  • Jaypal Singh September 1, 2020, 1:28 am

    and my faver King KOHALI

    R C B

  • puja August 26, 2020, 4:57 pm


    and my faver VIRAT KOHALI

    R C B


  • shahadat August 17, 2020, 12:23 pm

    i need ipl ticket please give the correct information about this

  • Ancd February 23, 2020, 11:12 pm

    Why no matches in Pune and Nagpur?

  • Chandan February 18, 2020, 5:54 pm

    When are the ticket sale starting ?

  • srinivas January 21, 2020, 1:33 pm

    Please i am one tickets

  • Md Azijur Islam Laden January 19, 2020, 10:50 pm

    I Love To Be IPL Big Game .And I Like Rishab Pant Was Playing Last Match With Sunrise .He Great Big Hiter. Powerfull Batting Of All India Team…. Cmt. BD.

  • Nadeemah January 19, 2020, 8:53 pm

    are tickets available for ipl opening match and prices?

  • Gayathri December 20, 2019, 8:36 pm

    I want 4 tickets for csk match in chennai in 2020

  • Divyansh May 4, 2019, 7:51 pm

    I want the venue of ipl 2019 final park at bhilai

  • N. LAKSHMAN May 1, 2019, 6:01 pm

    i want may 8th & may 10th tickets at visakhapatnam

  • Ran Vijay April 30, 2019, 3:44 pm

    Why 27th April Saturday – Single Match only?

  • Srikaran April 30, 2019, 12:10 pm

    When will the ipl final booking start

  • Srikaran April 30, 2019, 12:06 pm

    2 tickets for final

  • Harsha April 23, 2019, 12:37 pm

    I want tickets for eliminator and Qualifier at vizag

  • suresh kumar bansal bansal store April 14, 2019, 12:17 pm

    I want tickets

  • parves April 8, 2019, 6:41 am

    Ipl very nice cricket t

Leave a Comment