IPL SRH Team 2020 Players List: Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad 2020

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL Team 2020

sunrisers hyderabad 2017

IPL 2020 Sunrisers Hyderabad team squad

IPL SRH team 2020 players list is placed here. The Sunrisers Hyderabad will hope they can take some of the form they had shown in the 2016 edition of the Indian Premier League, which they had won under the stewardship of David Warner and Tom Moody. The 2020 edition of the IPL will see the SRH compete yet again to make it as further in the tournament as possible after winning the title in 2016. Unfortunately for the Sunrisers, they haven’t been able to do that after that, despite reaching the final in 2018 where they lost to the Chennai Super Kings in the title-decider. Sunrisers Hyderabad team 2020 players list is placed below.

Sunrisers Hyderabad home games 2020 tickets are available here

As things stand there is a good chance that Warner will return next season as the captain while Moody could retain his place as the coach. It must be remembered that Warner did not play in the 2018 edition of the IPL because of the ball-tampering ban and then returned in 2019 but wasn’t appointed skipper. However, with all the issues now behind him, he should be back as the captain of the side.

Last season, before the auction, the likes of Sachin Baby, Tanmay Agarwal, Wriddhiman Saha, Bipul Sharma, Chris Jordan, Carlos Brathwaite, Alex Hales and Mehdi Hasan were all set off the roster. Saha came back into the squad through the auction, while Shikhar Dhawan was traded to the Delhi Capitals with the trio of Vijay Shankar, Abhishek Sharma and S Nadeem making it to the squad.

Looking at the Sunrisers set-up, they seem to be a side that has almost all its bases covered, but could need an out and out speedster in their set-up. They do have Billy Stanlake but his lack of experience on such pitches in the subcontinent could work against him. Basil Thampi and T Natarajan could also be afforded a few more chances than they have so far.

It will be an interesting auction going into the 2020 edition of the tournament with the Sunrisers Hyderabad looking to make minor tweaks to their squad but a lot could depend on the players they are able to retain. IPL SRH squad 2020 is placed below.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Roster 2020

Batsmen Allrounders Bowlers
Martin Guptill Yusuf Pathan Rashid Khan
W Saha (wk) Shakib Al Hasan S Nadeem
J Bairstow (wk) Mohammad Nabi Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Kane Williamson Abhishek Sharma Sandeep Sharma
David Warner Vijay Shankar T Natarajan
Manish Pandey Siddarth Kaul
Deepak Hooda Khaleel Ahmed
Ricky Bhui Billy Stanlake
S Goswami (wk) Basil Thampi
835 comments… add one
  • Sheldon Cottrell,Joe root, auction se & Harbhjan Singh,Nitish Rana,by trade team me lene chayie

  • Srh ko m.Guptil , Deepak hooda , Y phtan,Billy stanlake,B.Thampi,S.Nadeem,R.Bhuhi,S Goswami ko team see bhaar krne chayie

  • Srh win tomorrow

  • Mera Team for Qualifier 2 is

    1. Martin Guptill
    2. Wardhaman Saha P
    3. Kane Williamson
    4. Manish Pandey K
    5. Deepak Hooda J
    6. Vijay Shankar
    7. Abhishek Sharma
    8. Mohammad Nabi / Sakib Al Hasan
    9. Rashid Khan
    10. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
    11. Khaleel Ahmed

  • Will ..David warner and bairstow.come.if srh.went.into.the.final..?

  • Mumbai Indians dream playing 11 with KkR next match on 5 may 2019
    1) Rohit Sharma
    2) Quinton de cock
    3) Surya Kumar Yadav
    4) Yuvraj singh
    5) kieron pollard
    6) Hardik pandya
    7)krunal pandya
    8)rahul chahar
    9) bueran Hendricks
    10) lasith malinga
    11) jasprith bumrah

  • Tem super Next mach Martin gaptil

  • Yusuf pathan ko open karwaiye

  • Team for next two matches
    Martin guptil

  • 1 / David warnner
    2 / Martin Guptil
    3/ Kane willimson ( c)
    4/ Rashid khan
    5/ manish pandey
    6 / wriddiman saha
    7 / yousuf pathan
    8/ Bhubneswar kumar
    9/khaleel ahmed
    10/ vijay shankar
    11/sandeep sharma

  • 1-david Warner
    2 – martin guptil
    4 – captain Williamson
    5.manish panday
    6.yousuf pathan
    7.rashid khan
    8.bhuvneshwar kumar
    9.khaleel ahmed
    10.sandeep sharma
    11 .Vijay shankar

  • 1.Martin Guptil
    2.wriddiman Saha
    3.Manish Pande
    4.Kane Williamson
    5.Vijay Shankar
    6.Abhishek Sharma
    7.Mohammed Nabi
    8.Rashid Khan
    9.Bhuvaneshwar kumar
    10.Khaleel Ahmed
    11.Sandeep Sharma

  • 1saha 2manis 3martin guptil 4willamson 5yusuf//Deepak 6sankar 7abhisek//Sandeep 8rasid 9billy 10bhuneswar 11khaleel. ……. . .next match team apply and win the game

  • SRH Team Next match play squad
    1.Martin Guptill
    2.Wriddiman Saha (wk)
    3.Manish Pandey
    4.Kane Williamson(c)
    5.Mahamad Nabi
    6.Vijay Shankar
    7.Abhishek Sharma
    8.Rashid Khan
    9.Bhuvaneshwar Kumar
    10.Khaleel Ahmed
    11.Sandeep Sharma.

  • Yusuf pathan need to get chance in for next game against punjab

  • jai srh

  • My squad for next game
    1.yusuf pathan
    2. David warner
    3. Kane Willamson
    4.manish pandy
    5. Deepak hooda
    6.wirdhman saha
    7.Mohammad Nabi
    8. Rashid Khan
    9.bhuneswer kumar
    10. Sandeep Sharma
    11. Khaleel ahmad

  • 1.D Warner
    2.M Guptill
    3.Manish Pandey
    4.S Goswamy (wk)
    5.Vijay Shankar
    6.Mahamad Nabi
    7.Abhishek Sharma
    8.Rashid Khan
    9.Bhuvaneshwar Kumar
    10.Shabaz Nadeem
    11.Khaleel Ahmed.

  • Today my Best squad for SRH Team
    1.D. Warner
    2.Martin Guptill
    3.Kane Williamson (c)
    4.Manish Pandey
    5.Vijay Shankar
    6.Deepak Hooda
    7.Wriddiman Saha (wk)
    8.Rashid Khan
    9.Bhuvaneshvar Kumar
    10. Khaleel Ahmed
    11.Siddarth Kaul.

  • 1.Martin Guptill
    2.Wriddiman Saha(Wk)
    3.Manish Pandey
    4.Kane Williamson (c)
    5.Vijay Shankar
    6.Deepak Hooda
    7.Mahammad Nabi
    8.Abhishek Sharma
    9.Rashid Khan
    10.Bhuvaneshwar Kumar
    11. Khaleel Ahmed.

  • 1.Devid Warner
    4.vijay shankar
    6.W.Saha (wk)
    7.Rasid khan
    8.M.Nabi/ shakib
    11B.kumar (C)


  • 1) मार्टिन गुप्टिल
    2) रिधिमान शाह
    3) मनीष पांडे
    4) विजय शंकर
    5) केन विलियमसन(क)
    6) दीपक हुडा
    7) मोहम्मद नबी
    8) राशिद खान
    9) भुनेश्वर कुमार
    10) संदीप शर्मा
    11) खलील अहमत

  • My squad for next game
    1. Martin Guptill
    2. David warner
    3. Kane Willamson
    4. Shakib Al Hasan
    5. Vijay Shankar
    6.Jonny Bairstrow
    7.Mohammad Nabi
    8. Rashid Khan
    9. Billy Stanlake
    10. Sandeep Sharma
    11. Siddharth Kaul

  • If all the key Batsmen are leaving SRH , to prepare for World cup, What are the options for SRH?

Leave a Comment