Punjab Kings Team 2023 Players List: PBKS Team Squad 2023

IPL Punjab Kings Team Players

Punjab Kings Team | Match tickets

PBKS 2023 team players

PBKS player list is placed here. Along with the Delhi Capitals, the Punjab Kings is probably the most unsuccessful team of all active IPL teams. Like the Capitals, they have only ever reached one final, which was back in 2014, and they have only reached the playoffs on two occasions. However, this is a new season, and they have a new team name. The early days of the Kings XI era started with great promise as they finished second in the standings of the first-ever IPL edition, but it has been downhill all the rest since, except for the 2014 season. Punjab Kings team players list is placed below.

Punjab Kings home games 2023 tickets are available here

Their head coach is Anil Kumble. They will be hoping for stability under Kumble as Punjab has gone through many coaches over the years searching for that winning formula. The Kings have retained 16 players this season. This includes:

Shikhar Dhawan, Shahrukh Khan, Rahul Chahar, Arshdeep Singh, Harpreet Brar, Raj Angad Bawa, Prabhsimran Singh, Rishi Dhawan, Jitesh Sharma, Baltej Singh Dhanda, Atharva Taide, Liam Livingstone, Kagiso Rabada, Jonny Bairstow, Nathan Ellis, Bhanuka Rajapaksa

Punjab went big in the auction making the topmost bid in the IPL history of Rs. 18.50 Crore, adding Sam Curran to the team. They have some frightening firepower up top, with Liam being a scary prospect for their opponents. They also have a lightning-quick pace in their bowling attack, making them a very well-rounded team.  So, this is surely an exciting time for the Punjab fans. But there is a realistic expectation this season, something they haven’t experienced before. Will they be able to cope with the pressure?  Below is the complete Punjab Kings roster 2023.

PBKS Team 2023 Players List Updated

PBKS Players List 2023 is placed below;

Sam Curran(AR), Arshdeep Singh(Bow), Shikhar Dhawan(Bat), Kagiso Rabada(Bow), Jonny Bairstow(Bat&wk), Rahul Chahar(Bow), Shahrukh Khan(AR), Harpreet Brar(AR), Prabhsimran Singh(Bat&wk), Jitesh Sharma(Bat&wk), Liam Livingstone(AR),  Raj Angad Bawa(AR), Rishi Dhawan(AR), Baltej Singh(Bow), Nathan Ellis(Bow), Atharva Taide(AR), Bhanuka Rajapaksa(Bat), Sikandar Raza(AR), Harpreet Bhatia(Bat), Vidwath Kaverappa(Bow), Shivam Singh(AR), Mohit Rathee(AR)

46 thoughts on “Punjab Kings Team 2023 Players List: PBKS Team Squad 2023

  1. 1 K L Rahul
    2 Chris Gayle
    3 Mayank Agarwal
    4 Nicholas Pooran
    5 Mandeep Singh
    6 Sarfaraj Khan
    7 Murgan Ashwin
    8 Muzeeb ur Rahman
    9 Mohammed Shami
    10 Shaldon Cottrell
    11 Ravi Bishnoi

  2. Punzab best 11, 2nd option
    1 K L Rahul
    2 Mayank Agarwal
    3 Mandeep Singh
    4 Nicholas Pooran (wk)
    5 Sarfraz Khan
    6 Glenn Maxwell
    7 J Neesham
    8 K Gowtham
    9 Mohammad Shami
    10 Muzeeb ur Rahman
    11 Ishan Porel

  3. 1. K L Rahul (C )
    2. Chris Gyle
    3. Mayank Agarwal
    4. Nicholas Pooran(wk)
    5. Sarfaraz Khan
    6. Glenn Maxwell
    7. K Gowtham
    8. Mohammad Shami
    9. Muzeeb ur Rahman
    10. Ishan Porel
    11. Murgan Ashwin

  4. 1 kl rahul. C vo
    2 Krish Gail
    3 Mayank agraval
    4 puran and wk
    5 maxwel vs c
    6 nair
    7 gotam
    8 m ashvin
    9 m shami
    10 hard vijoln cotral
    11 darshan / porel


  6. 1.kL Rahul(c)
    2.C Gayle
    3.N pooran
    4.M Agrawal
    5.G Maxwell
    6.S khan
    7.J Neesam
    8.K Gotham
    9.M sami
    10.M ur Rahman
    11.S cottrell

  7. K. L. Rahul(wk&C)
    C. Gayle€
    G. Maxwell€
    M. Aggerwal
    S. Khan
    N. Pooran€
    K. Gowtham
    M. Ashwin
    S. Cottral€
    M. Sami
    A. Singh

  8. 1.KL Rahul
    2.C gayle
    8.K gowtham
    9.M shami
    11.M ashwin

  9. 1. Chris Gayle
    2. KL Rahul(Captain & WK)
    3. Mayank Agarwal
    4. Glen Maxwell/James Nesham
    6. Mandeep Singh
    7. Krishnappa Gowtham
    8. Murgan Aswin
    9. Sheldon Cotrell
    10. Mohamed Sami
    11. M. Ur. Rahaman

  10. 1 kl Rahul 2 Krish Gail 3 Mayank agrwal 4 maxwel 5 puran / Jimmy nishan 6 krishnpa gotam 7 r ashvin 8 m ashvin 9 shami 10 h viljon / seldon corral 11 Ishan porel

  11. 1gayle
    2 mandir singh
    3 rahul
    4 mayan agarwal
    5 Maxwell
    6 Nicholas pooran
    7 krishnappa gowtham
    8 m Ashwin
    9 R ashwin
    10 tye
    11 sami

  12. 1 gayle
    2 rahul
    3 mayan agarwal
    4 nicholas pooran
    5 maxwall
    6 miler
    7 mandir singh
    8 mammad sami
    9 tye
    10 r ashwin
    11 m ashwin
    Ye player 2020 me khel lega to match final jeet jayega player list aachha laga hai to discussion jarur karna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top