Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Players List: RCB Squad IPL 2022

 Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad 2022

Royal Challengers Bangalore team match ticket

RCB 2022 IPL Players List

RCB team 2022 players list is placed here. The Challengers have been dubbed the bridesmaids of the Indian Premier League as they have never won the tournament. Even then, they have finished as runners-up on three separate occasions. They have been a very up and downside over the years. This is highlighted by the fact that they hold the records for the highest (263) and the lowest (49) totals scored in an IPL match. IPL 2022 players list: Full squad of Royal Challengers Bangalore is placed below.

Royal Challengers Bangalore home games 2022 tickets are available here

After three Barton seasons between 2017 and 2019, where they failed to make the playoffs and came bottom of the standings twice. RCB has made some progress last year by finishing the season in third place. This gives them something to build upon this year, and they have certainly been making waves in the auction. After the withdrawal of captaincy by Virat Kohli, they will be having a new captain this year.  Their star performer and one of the best batsmen, the world has ever seen Ab De Villiers has also retired from all forms of cricket. He will surely be missed by all IPL fans.

RCB’s retained players of this year include Virat Kohli, Glen Maxwell, and Mohammed Siraj.

Bangalore used excellent spending power in the auction. This is evident from the fact that they bought Faf Du Plessis, who was one of the leading run-scorer of 2021 for Rs. 7 Crore. RCB used their spending power to fend off their opponents, especially in the pursuit of Harshal Patal(MVP of 2021), as a bidding war broke out for his signature. He has eventually signed for Rs. 10.75 Crore. They also went big to bring in Wanindu Hasranga, who cost them Rs. 10.75 Crore. RCB picked up big names like Dinesh Kartik (Rs. 5.5 Crore)and Josh Hazelwood( Rs. 7.75 Crore).

The Royal Challengers Bangalore are one of the most followed teams in the Indian Premier League but they are yet to deliver a title to their fans. Will the 2022 edition of the IPL be the one in which they finally win the tournament after having performed decently in the previous season? A lot of eyes will be on the RCB team 2022 squad given how they have managed to mess things up every season, especially with their bowling department. The bottom line remains that RCB needs to allow their batsmen to bat freely. The only way to do so is to bring in a match-winning bowler to their line-up. The fans really hope this year’s squad selection serves this purpose. RCB 2022 team players list is placed below.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad 2022 Updated

Virat Kohli (captain), Glenn Maxwell, Mohd. Siraj, Faf du Plessis, Harshal Patel, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dinesh Karthik, Josh Hazlewood, Shahbaz Ahmed, Anuj Rawat, Akash Deep, Mahipal Lomror, Fin Allen, Sherfane Rutherford, Jason Behrendorff, Suyash Prabhudessai, Chama Millind, Aneeshwar Gautam, Karn Sharma, Siddharth Kaul, Luvnith Sisodia, David Willey

1,088 thoughts on “Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Players List: RCB Squad IPL 2022

  1. 1 Aron Finch
    2 Parthiv Patel (wk)
    3 Virat Kohli(c)
    4 A B de Villiers
    5 Davadut Paddikkal
    6 Washington Sundar
    7 Chris Morris
    8 Navadeep Saini
    9 Yuzuvendra Chahal
    10 Dale Steyn
    11 Umesh Yadav

  2. 1.finch
    7.moeen ali
    8.Umesh yadav
    9. N.Saini
    11.Y. chahal


  4. Moeen ab kohli Negi dube siraj chahal de Kock
    Master of rcb hope they win ipl cup next year love then a million

  5. I have saported in RCB but asked my I am RCB fans 2020 IPL cup in RCB win world’s best team in RCB IPL.. sorry one ricvesta ipl 2020 captan change madi one sala nodri aste tappu eddare sorry bos

  6. Rcb will win the final of 2020
    1)Virat kohli (c)
    2)Ab de villiers(vc)
    3)Aroon finch
    4)Parthiv patel (wk)
    5)Shahbaz ahmed
    6)Mooen ali
    7 )Shivam dube
    8)Umesh yadav
    9)Navdeep saini
    10)Dale stane
    11 )Yuzvendra chahal

  7. 1,p patel
    2 rfich
    5 gurjet mann
    6 Sundar
    7 morris
    8 umesh
    9 saini
    10 steyn or kane
    11 chala or best batman and best bowl and all rounder please this session cup for rcb when rcb team see this team vacha nalla irukum mathu batsman irukuing 6 batsman on 11 player

  8. 1.Parthiv Patel
    2.Aron Finch
    3.Virat Kohli
    4.ABD Villiars
    5.Shivam Dubey
    6.Washington Sundar
    7.Chriss Morris
    8.Umesh Yadav
    9.Navdip Saini
    10. Kane Richardson
    11.Yuzuvendra Chahal

  9. 1 Parthiv ptel wc
    2 devid padikal x fector
    3 virart kohli c
    4 ab de villars vc
    5 moen Ali spin x fector
    6 shivam dubei
    7 crish Morris fast bol x fector
    8 pavan negi fnishr
    9 umesh yadav
    10 dale sten
    11 chehal

  10. I have saported in RCB but asked my I am RCB fans 2020 IPL cup in RCB win world’s best team in RCB IPL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top