Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Players List: RCB Squad IPL 2022

 Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad 2022

Royal Challengers Bangalore team match ticket

RCB 2022 IPL Players List

RCB team 2022 players list is placed here. The Challengers have been dubbed the bridesmaids of the Indian Premier League as they have never won the tournament. Even then, they have finished as runners-up on three separate occasions. They have been a very up and downside over the years. This is highlighted by the fact that they hold the records for the highest (263) and the lowest (49) totals scored in an IPL match. IPL 2022 players list: Full squad of Royal Challengers Bangalore is placed below.

Royal Challengers Bangalore home games 2022 tickets are available here

After three Barton seasons between 2017 and 2019, where they failed to make the playoffs and came bottom of the standings twice. RCB has made some progress last year by finishing the season in third place. This gives them something to build upon this year, and they have certainly been making waves in the auction. After the withdrawal of captaincy by Virat Kohli, they will be having a new captain this year.  Their star performer and one of the best batsmen, the world has ever seen Ab De Villiers has also retired from all forms of cricket. He will surely be missed by all IPL fans.

RCB’s retained players of this year include Virat Kohli, Glen Maxwell, and Mohammed Siraj.

Bangalore used excellent spending power in the auction. This is evident from the fact that they bought Faf Du Plessis, who was one of the leading run-scorer of 2021 for Rs. 7 Crore. RCB used their spending power to fend off their opponents, especially in the pursuit of Harshal Patal(MVP of 2021), as a bidding war broke out for his signature. He has eventually signed for Rs. 10.75 Crore. They also went big to bring in Wanindu Hasranga, who cost them Rs. 10.75 Crore. RCB picked up big names like Dinesh Kartik (Rs. 5.5 Crore)and Josh Hazelwood( Rs. 7.75 Crore).

The Royal Challengers Bangalore are one of the most followed teams in the Indian Premier League but they are yet to deliver a title to their fans. Will the 2022 edition of the IPL be the one in which they finally win the tournament after having performed decently in the previous season? A lot of eyes will be on the RCB team 2022 squad given how they have managed to mess things up every season, especially with their bowling department. The bottom line remains that RCB needs to allow their batsmen to bat freely. The only way to do so is to bring in a match-winning bowler to their line-up. The fans really hope this year’s squad selection serves this purpose. RCB 2022 team players list is placed below.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad 2022 Updated

Virat Kohli (captain), Glenn Maxwell, Mohd. Siraj, Faf du Plessis, Harshal Patel, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dinesh Karthik, Josh Hazlewood, Shahbaz Ahmed, Anuj Rawat, Akash Deep, Mahipal Lomror, Fin Allen, Sherfane Rutherford, Jason Behrendorff, Suyash Prabhudessai, Chama Millind, Aneeshwar Gautam, Karn Sharma, Siddharth Kaul, Luvnith Sisodia, David Willey

1,088 thoughts on “Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Players List: RCB Squad IPL 2022

  1. 1. Aaron Finch
    2. Parthiv Patel
    3. Virat Kohli
    4. AB De Villiers
    5. Shivam Dube (1 over)
    6. Moeen Ali (1 over)
    7. Washington Sunder (3 over)
    8. Chris Morris/Kane Richardson (4 over)
    9. Umesh Yadav (3 over)
    10. Yuzvendra Chahal (4 over)
    11. Navdeep Saini (4 over)
    this is the best team for RCB ( i’m big fan of RCB)

  2. 1 devdut padikal
    2 Aron Finch
    3 virat Kohli
    4 abd
    5 sahbaz Ahmed wk
    6 Pawan Deshpande ya gurcritman ya parthiw Patel ya negi ya sundar
    7 crris Morris
    9 Umesh yadav
    10 del sten
    11 saini

  3. MY PLAYING 11
    VIRAT (3RD)
    ABD(4 TH)

  4. D padikal
    Josh phillipe
    Dube/Moen Ali

  5. 1.P Patel ( op) wk
    2.Finch (op)
    4.De veliyar
    5.D Padilla
    6 .S dube
    7..C Morris (ar )
    8.W Sundar (spnner)
    9. Chantal (spinner)
    10.steyn ( FB)

  6. Devdatt Partical
    Airan finch
    Virat kohli
    A B d
    Subham dubey
    Mohin ali
    C maris
    Naideep saini
    Umesh yadav or Mohamad siraj
    A Chahal
    Pawan nigi

  7. 1.Aaron Finch/Jashua Phillip
    2.Pardiv patel
    3.Virat Kohli
    4.AB Deviliers
    5.Moen Ali
    6.Sivam Dube
    7.Washington sunder
    8.Umesh Yadav
    9.Yuzvendra Chahal
    10. Navadeep Saini
    11.Dale Styne/Kane Richardson

  8. Finch
    D padikal
    Gurukeerthi sing
    Washington sunder

  9. 1 pativ Patel 2 devdet pndikal 3 virat Kohli c 4 ab diviliyas 5 moon Ali 6 kirish morish 7 sivam dube 8 del Sten 9 yujvender chal 10 usara badana 11navdeep saini

  10. My playing XI will be :

    1. Arron Finch
    2. Parthiv patel
    3. Virat kholi
    4. ABD villiers
    5. Devdutt Padikkal
    6. Shivom Dube
    7. Chris Morris
    8. Washington Sundor
    9. Yuzvendra Chahal
    10. Dale Steyn
    11. Navdeep Saini/ Umesh Yadav

  11. P.Patel
    V.kohli 360°
    Y chahal

  12. 1. Parthiv. Patel
    2. Aaron. Finch
    3. Virat. Kohli
    4. Ab. De villiers
    5. Sivam. Dube
    6. Moeen. Ali
    7. Sarfaraz. Khan
    8. Chris. Morris
    9. Washinton. Sundar
    10. Umesh. Yadav
    11. Yuzvendra. Chahal

  13. 1.parthiv
    2.d padikal
    3.kohali 360
    5.m ali
    6.c moris
    7.s bube
    8.d steyn
    9.u yadav
    10. Chahal
    11.n saini

  14. 1-Virat Kohli(c)
    2-Aron Finch
    3-Ab deviliers
    4-Joshua Philip
    5-kane Richardson
    6-Shivam Dube
    7-Yujvendra chahal
    8-Umesh Yadav
    9-Navdeep Saini
    10-Parthiv Patel(wk)
    11-Shabaz Ahmad

  15. 1. Virat kohli
    2.joshua philippe
    3.arron Finch
    4.AB devillers
    5.sivam dube
    6.pawan negi
    7.gurukreet singh
    8.umesh yadav
    9.navdeep saini
    10.yuzvendra chhal
    11.kane richardson

  16. 1.Parthiv patel
    2.Aaron Finch
    3.Virat Kohli
    4.AB de Villiers
    5.Shivam Dube
    6.w sunder/Gurkeerat Singh Mann
    7.Moeen Ali
    8.Chris Morris/Kane Richardson
    9.Yuzvendra Chahal
    10.Umesh Yadav,
    11.Navdeep Saini

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top