Delhi Capitals Team Players List: DC Team Squad IPL 2023

Delhi Capitals Squad 2023

Delhi Capitals | Match tickets

DC 2023 IPL Players List

DC squad 2023 players are placed here. The Delhi Capitals, or the Daredevils as they were once known, have never won the IPL tournament. Still, they are making great strides to achieve that goal as they appeared in their first-ever final season in 2020. Thery stood at 5th position last year. So they will be looking forward to making changes that would enhance their performance.  IPL 2023 players list full squad of Delhi Capitals is placed below.

Delhi Capitals home games 2023 tickets are available here

The retained players in this auction are: Aman Khan , Anrich Nortje, Axar Patel, Chetan Sakariya, David Warner, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Kuldeep Yadav, Lalit Yadav, Lungisani Ngidi, Mitchell Marsh, Mustafizur Rahman, Pravin Dubey, Prithvi Shaw, Ripal Patel, Rishabh Pant, Rovman Powell, Sarfaraz Khan, Syed Khaleel Ahmed, Vicky Ostwal, Yash Dhull

Their lineup has a good mixture of experience and youth and is very well-balanced.

They face a baptism of fire in their first match of the season to showcase their performance. This will be an excellent yardstick for them to see where they are at for the upcoming season. Of course, if they can win that match, it will give them great confidence for the remainder of the campaign, and it will be a warning signal for their opponents. Delhi  Capitals team 2023 players list is placed below.

DC 2023 Squad Updated

DC Team 2023 Players List is placed below;

Rishabh Pant (Bat&wk), Prithvi Shaw(Bat), Anrich Nortje(Bow), Axar Patel(AR), David Warner(Bat), Mitchell Marsh(AR), Mustafizur Rahman(Bow), Kuldeep Yadav(Bow), Sarfaraz Khan(AR), Kamlesh Nagarkoti(AR), Khaleel Ahmed(Bow), Chetan Sakariya(Bow), Lalit Yadav(Bow), Ripal Patel(AR), Yash Dhull(AR), Rovman Powell(Bat), Pravin Dubey(AR), Lungi Ngidi(Bow), Vicky Ostwal(AR), Aman Khan(AR), Phil Salt(Bat&wk), Mukesh Kumar(Bow), Rilee Rossouw(Bat), Manish Pandey(Bat)

246 thoughts on “Delhi Capitals Team Players List: DC Team Squad IPL 2023

  1. 1 Shikar Dhawan
    2 Ajankya Rahane
    3 Marcus Stoins
    4 Shryas Ayer (c)
    5 Rishab Pant (wk)
    6 Alex Cary
    7 Chris Woakes
    8 Axar Patel
    9 R Ashwin
    10 Kagiso Rabada
    11 Ishant Sharma.

  2. Dhawan, shaw, rahane, iyar, pant, stoinis, woaks, ashwin,rabada,ishant,lamichhane
    Really a very strong squad of DD

  3. 1. Shikar Dhawan
    2. Prithvi Shaw
    3. Ajankya Rahane
    4. Shreyas Ayar(c)
    5. Rishab pant (Wk)
    6. Glenn Maxwell
    7. Marcus Stoinis
    8. Axar Patel
    9. R Ashwin
    10. Kagiso Rabada
    11. Ishant Sharma.

  4. 1ajankya rhane
    2 Shikhar Dhawan
    3 hetmyer f
    4 shryes c
    5 pant WC
    6 stones f
    7 Harshal Patel
    8 Ashvin
    9 rabada f
    10 Ishant / Mohit
    11 lamichane f

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top