Delhi Capitals Tickets 2020 Online Booking

Delhi Capitals Tickets IPL 2020
Feroz Shah Kotla Delhi tickets

DC ticket: Buy Delhi Capitals tickets online via

Delhi Capitals team 2020 ticket booking details are placed here. The Delhi Capitals or the Daredevils, have had a poor few seasons in the IPL but with a new-look side and a change in management, last year was quite different. They advanced to the play-off stages last year ending at position 3 in the points table with 18 points. If you are looking to book the Delhi Capital tickets for the 2020 edition of the Indian Premier League, we have you covered below.

IPL tickets Delhi 2020 booking online will be made available on this year as well. You can also buy Delhi Capitals match tickets at the box office and select Delhi metro stations and 24seven retail outlets (details in the above link). If you are unable to book your IPL 2020 tickets in advance, then you can also pick them up from the stadium box office on match days. This year, the starting IPL ticket price in Delhi for the online tickets is Rs 750 going up to Rs 14500.

DC IPL team 2020 players list is placed here

The Delhi Capitals proved to be a threat and a team to beat in the Indian Premier League last year. They had a disappointing experience in the first 11 seasons but things started to finally turn around for the team last year and hope this continues this year as well.

For this season of the IPL, the Capital is a side to watch out. They will continue to be led by Shreyas Iyer and will welcome Mayank Markande, Ravichandran Ashwin and Ajinkya Rahane to the line-up, having traded them in for Sherfane Rutherford, Trent Boult and Rahul Tewatia. Prithvi Shaw, Jason Roy, Shimron Hetmyer and Shikhar Dhawan will add the needed batting firepower at the top while Rishabh Pant will remain the batsman to watch out.

Among bowlers, Ishant Sharma, Chris Woakes, Mohit Sharma with Kagiso Rabada and Avesh Khan in tow while the spin bowling options include Sandeep Lamichanne and Rahul Tewatia. Axar Patel and Marcus Stoinis will add to the all-round duties. Other players joining the squad from this year’s auction include Alex Carey, Lalit Yadav and Tushar Deshpande.

One thing that we all can be rest assured of, is that no matter how things pan out, fans will still flock to the stadium. Watching them play in their home ground at the Feroz Shah Kotla in New Delhi is a wonderful experience. Fans from all around the country will look to follow and support their side by going for matches that they play at home as well as away. They will be looking forward to a more sustained challenge in their quest to win their maiden IPL crown.

Most of the big matches are sold out well in advance especially against teams like Royal Challengers Bangalore and Mumbai Indians. Watch this space for more updates, as we bring you the latest on the ticketing front. Rush and purchase your set of match tickets for all their home games and away games. With the many exciting Indian cricketers and addition of new DC players, getting tickets as early as possible will be a smart thing to do.

Do you think Delhi can step up to the challenge again this season? They have never made it to any final. They just need to formulate a strategy and work on that. Back them to go all the way this time around by being there at the stadium when the team needs the backing the most. At least in the initial IPL, they cruised to the semifinals as leaders. That should be their first aim this IPL 13 and they have to quickly make winning a habit. Buy IPL DC Tickets 2020 Online using the link above.

Delhi Capitals Schedule 2020

Date Time DC IPL 2020 Schedule Fixtures Venue
March 30, Mon 8:00 PM Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab Delhi
April 3, Fri 8:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals Kolkata
April 5, Sun 8:00 PM Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals Guwahati
April 10, Fri 8:00 PM Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi
April 13, Mon 8:00 PM Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings Delhi
April 19, Sun 4:00 PM Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi
April 22, Wed 8:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals Bengaluru
April 26, Sun 8:00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals Hyderabad
May 1, Fri 8:00 PM Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals Mumbai
May 3, Sun 8:00 PM Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi
May 6, Wed 8:00 PM Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians Delhi
May 10, Sun 4:00 PM Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals Chennai
May 13, Wed 8:00 PM Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals Delhi
May 16, Sat 8:00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals Mohali