Delhi Capitals Team Players List: DC Team Squad IPL 2023

Delhi Capitals Squad 2023

Delhi Capitals | Match tickets

DC 2023 IPL Players List

DC squad 2023 players are placed here. The Delhi Capitals, or the Daredevils as they were once known, have never won the IPL tournament. Still, they are making great strides to achieve that goal as they appeared in their first-ever final season in 2020. Thery stood at 5th position last year. So they will be looking forward to making changes that would enhance their performance.  IPL 2023 players list full squad of Delhi Capitals is placed below.

Delhi Capitals home games 2023 tickets are available here

The retained players in this auction are: Aman Khan , Anrich Nortje, Axar Patel, Chetan Sakariya, David Warner, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Kuldeep Yadav, Lalit Yadav, Lungisani Ngidi, Mitchell Marsh, Mustafizur Rahman, Pravin Dubey, Prithvi Shaw, Ripal Patel, Rishabh Pant, Rovman Powell, Sarfaraz Khan, Syed Khaleel Ahmed, Vicky Ostwal, Yash Dhull

Their lineup has a good mixture of experience and youth and is very well-balanced.

They face a baptism of fire in their first match of the season to showcase their performance. This will be an excellent yardstick for them to see where they are at for the upcoming season. Of course, if they can win that match, it will give them great confidence for the remainder of the campaign, and it will be a warning signal for their opponents. Delhi  Capitals team 2023 players list is placed below.

DC 2023 Squad Updated

DC Team 2023 Players List is placed below;

Rishabh Pant (Bat&wk), Prithvi Shaw(Bat), Anrich Nortje(Bow), Axar Patel(AR), David Warner(Bat), Mitchell Marsh(AR), Mustafizur Rahman(Bow), Kuldeep Yadav(Bow), Sarfaraz Khan(AR), Kamlesh Nagarkoti(AR), Khaleel Ahmed(Bow), Chetan Sakariya(Bow), Lalit Yadav(Bow), Ripal Patel(AR), Yash Dhull(AR), Rovman Powell(Bat), Pravin Dubey(AR), Lungi Ngidi(Bow), Vicky Ostwal(AR), Aman Khan(AR), Phil Salt(Bat&wk), Mukesh Kumar(Bow), Rilee Rossouw(Bat), Manish Pandey(Bat)

246 thoughts on “Delhi Capitals Team Players List: DC Team Squad IPL 2023

  1. Shreyas Iyar
    Shekhar dhawan
    Prithvi Sahi
    Rishabh pant
    Colin Ingram
    Colin Munro
    Axer Patel
    Avesh khan
    Sandeep lamichhame
    Crush morish
    Harshal Patel

  2. Dc team

    Prithvi Shaw
    Colin munro
    Shikhar Dhawan
    Shreyas Iyer
    Rishabh pant
    Colin ingram
    Chris morris
    Axar Patel
    Harshal Patel
    S lamichanne

  3. Where is manjot Karla what he is doing in the squad please try him as a all rounder in place of twetia and trent boult in place of ishant sharma

  4. Shreyas Iyar
    Shekhar dhawan
    Prithvi Sahi
    Rishabh pant
    Colin Ingram
    Colin Munro
    Axer Patel
    Sandeep lamichhame
    Crush morish
    Harshal Patel

    Colin Munro in the team playing 11 it’s very important

  5. As per my point if view. DC team
    Prithvi Shaw
    Shikhar Dhawan
    hanuma Vihari
    Shreyas Iyer
    Rishabh Pant (wk)
    Colin Ingram
    Axar Patel
    Kagiso Rabada
    trent Boult
    S Lamichhane
    Harshal Patel/Ishanth sharma


  7. Prthi show
    Sekhar Deane
    Sreyous Iear
    Culine Munro
    Resobe Ponth
    Sandip Lamicha
    Amit misra
    Isant Sharma
    Aksar patel

  8. Manaro
    Amit m
    Harshal Patel

  9. (P .Shaw..Morris oping) R.pant., Suresh iyer, axer ,Amit , rabda , boult , Colin Munro , bhiari,,Rahul te,,,but (oping with morris , rabada, Bolt ,Colin Munro ,,,, one bastman with one boler oping and fast run in 6 over) because next Match good luck

  10. (P .Shaw..Morris oping) R.pant., Suresh iyer, axer ,Amit , rabda , boult , Colin Munro , bhiari,,Rahul te,,,but (oping with morris , rabada, Bolt ,Colin Munro) next Match good luck

  11. Delhi best XI
    Shikhar dhawan/Colin Munro
    Prithwi Shaw
    Shreyas iyer
    Rishabh pant (wk)
    Hanuma vihari
    Chris Morris
    Rahul tewatia
    Axar patel/Avesh khan
    T boult
    K Rabada
    Sandeep lamichanne/amit mishra

  12. In todays match give chance to sandeep lamichhane
    I am sure that he will take DC in playoff..
    So please dont miss sandip in todays match..
    I am not supporting my beast sandip
    But internally he can achieve succes in todays match
    DC forever..❤❤🏏🏏🏏

  13. 1. Shikhar Dhawan
    2. Prithvi Shaw
    3. Shreyas Iyer
    4. Rishabh Pant
    5. Axar Patel
    6. Amit Mishra
    7. Colin Ingram
    8. Chris Morris
    9. Ishant Sharma
    10. Trent Boult
    11. Kagiso Rabada

    Is the perfect team for Delhi and could take it to final also

  14. Captain our cochh. Kya karta hai samajh me aata nhi hai to ghar me gash chilo aapke pass itne behtar plears ha uske istmale kro ye mere spesle cochh liye hai 1prtvi saw 2 dhawan 3 lyer 4 Ingram 5 pant wk 6 Morris /hnuma vihari 7 marshal Patel 8 rabada 9 axar Patel 10 lamichhane 11tewtiaa /Trent bolt yeah teme ipl finle jeetayega har match aapko rishbh pant nhi jeeta payega our tezz start chahiye tabhi ant achha hoga

  15. Dhaban Ayer both slow player if they will play together DC will lose maximum of matches unless pant does some heroec

  16. Don’t take Shikhar Dhawan in next match. He spoiled the innings. Please replace.

  17. 1 P. Shaw, 2 Dhawan, 3 C. Munro 4 S. Iyer, 5 R. Pant .Allrounder3 6 A patel ,7 H patel, 8 Paul,9 A. Mishra,10 boult ,11any fast boller.
    Ok sir believe in

  18. Delhi loses thier wicket very early please please control your wicket and balling is good but their is deffensive and attacking balling for sometime only after balling goes very expensive (delhi after taking wicket of openers can take over mumbai very early but did’nt)

  19. I think delhi haveto play very tight with chennai(ms dhoni)tight fielding,tight batting,very attacking and deffensive balling

  20. Rishabh pant aaj bahat Kamal Kiya … We enjoy in live ..

    All the best to DC .. cup tumhara …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top