IPL Tickets 2018 Online Booking: Book IPL 11 Tickets

IPL 2018 Tickets

Chennai Super Kings win IPL 2018

IPL 11 Tickets Online – Buy IPL T20 2018 Tickets

Book IPL tickets 2018 online here. The 11th edition of the VIVO Indian Premier League will begin on April 7 in Mumbai with the IPL final 2018 played in Mumbai on May 27. Each season has lived up to its billing with some excellent performances from some of the sides so far. This year’s tickets are available on BookMyShow, Insider.in, TicketGenie, EventsNow, Liveinstyle and Paytm

The IPL auction took place in January, and now we know who will be representing each team as they look to be crowned IPL Champions 2018. The 2018 edition of the Indian Premier League will see the Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals return to the fold after a two-year suspension. They will replace the Gujarat Lions and the Rising Pune Supergiant. These two returning teams make this a very interesting season, and both will be hoping to come back with a bang and challenge for the silverware.

As normal, during the auction we saw some of the biggest names in world cricket bought by IPL franchises, and it will be great to see those players go head to head. Some will be returning to their old clubs, while others are starting new adventures with new franchises and it will be interesting to see how these players get on with new surroundings.

Here is what we witnessed in the 10th edition. Mumbai Indians won a thrilling 2017 IPL Final by beating the Rising Pune Supergiant by a single run to lift the IPL Trophy. This came in a low-scoring game in which the Mumbai Indians scored 129 batting first and were able to restrict the Pune side for 128 in response.

The game that was played in Hyderabad, after the previous playoffs matches were held in Mumbai and Bengaluru respectively, saw a tough pitch making it even tougher for the batsmen of the two sides. Mumbai were restricted to 129 in their 20 overs but at one stage it looked like they wouldn’t even get to 110 and in reply, the bowling efforts of Mitchell Johnson and Jasprit Bumrah kept the Steven Smith-led Pune side down to 128.

Earlier, it was Mumbai Indians who finished the tournament league stage at the top of the points table with 20 points from 14 matches, while Pune were second with 18 points. Hyderabad and Kolkata ended third and fourth and faced each other in an Eliminator, which KKR won to make it to the second Qualifier.

With Pune defeating Mumbai in the first Qualifier – the third time they had done that this season – it was left to Mumbai and Kolkata to fight it out for a place in the final. Mumbai easily crushed the KKR hopes to enter the final and then defeated Pune for the first time this season to lift the trophy.

Kings XI Punjab were in with a chance to make the playoffs but for that they needed to defeat the Rising Pune Supergiant in their last league game but went down with consummate ease. Delhi Daredevils, Gujarat Lions and Royal Challengers Bangalore bowed out of the competition quite early.

What also needs to be seen is if the BCCI agrees to add an extra couple of teams to make it a 10-team tournament, but that wouldn’t mean a direct entry to the Lions and Supergiant – instead, they will need to file for a separate process to buy into the two teams. IPL ticket booking 2018 links will be placed below.

Buy IPL Tickets Online

Teams IPL Tickets Online Booking 2018
ipl final tickets 2018 IPL Final Tickets

Disclaimer: VIVO IPL 2018 tickets booking comments section is moderated because of the unlicensed distribution of IPL match tickets by third parties.

1618 comments… add one
  • Amin Ansari May 27, 2018, 8:43 am

    I want 1 rocket for Final ipl SRH CSk

  • MADHAVAN S May 26, 2018, 3:16 pm

    I Booked online ticket for final. for entry that print out is enough or required any other ticket collection from stadium counter..?

  • Biswajit Shaw May 25, 2018, 4:15 pm


  • santosh May 24, 2018, 11:42 am

    csk will win

  • Karan Saini May 20, 2018, 5:01 pm

    I want 1 tickets

  • Murari ku yadav May 20, 2018, 4:14 pm

    I urgent to need 2 ticket

  • Neel 7384176305 May 20, 2018, 3:33 pm

    Eliminator 23rd may.eden garden me dhamaka

  • Nitin Kapti May 20, 2018, 10:56 am

    I want to buy 1 ticket of Vivo IPL 2018 Final match which is held in Mumbai

  • ismail ali May 20, 2018, 9:12 am

    Very nice ipl

  • [email protected] May 20, 2018, 12:17 am

    Eden tickets

  • [email protected] May 20, 2018, 12:15 am

    Kolkata ticket

  • Ramesh panwar May 19, 2018, 12:34 pm

    Jaipur aur bangalore ka 53 match

  • Ashu pandey May 14, 2018, 1:40 pm

    I want to buy eliminator ticket in Kolkata

  • Santhoshkumar May 14, 2018, 11:51 am

    I Want 4 tickets 17 may

  • Aamir Akhtar May 12, 2018, 7:51 pm

    I want a two tickets for eliminator 1 at kolkata on 23rd may.

  • Sarvesh Bhutada May 10, 2018, 10:23 pm

    I want final match tickets which will be in Mumbai on 27th May.

  • Nishith Shah May 10, 2018, 10:11 pm

    I want ipl2018 final match tickets which ll held in mumbai number of Tickets 6..

  • Raj May 10, 2018, 12:04 am

    Having ipl dd and rcb match tickets

  • Suprith.b May 9, 2018, 11:50 am

    I want ipl2018 final match tickets which ll held in mumbai

  • Pankaj tiwari May 9, 2018, 10:06 am

    Mujhe 09/05/2018 ka kolkata vs mumbai ka tickate chahiye

  • Sunil tapse May 9, 2018, 9:39 am

    I want 5 tikt final macth at wankhde sachin tendulkar stand lowar

  • Chavan May 9, 2018, 8:26 am

    I want 02 tickets

  • Hemraj Chaudhari May 9, 2018, 6:55 am

    I want to 6 tickets csk vs kxip 20 may at 8:00 pm plz available their seat

  • Shashank May 9, 2018, 12:03 am

    I want VIP or corporate boc tickets for SRH VS KKR match 19th may …HYDERABAD

  • Aashish Pandey May 8, 2018, 11:42 pm

    I want final match 5 tkts of wankhede stadium Mumbai …pls.update

  • Anil kumar jha May 8, 2018, 8:15 pm

    i want 2 tkts of playoff tickets for eden garden 23rd and 25th april 2018

  • Bandu bagal May 7, 2018, 11:02 pm

    I want 5 tickets…csk vs kxip…pune…20th may

  • Shailbala May 7, 2018, 9:59 pm

    I want 19th may RR match ticket which is play at Jaipur

Leave a Comment