IPL SRH Team 2020 Players List: Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad 2020

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL Team 2020

IPL 2020 Sunrisers Hyderabad team squad

IPL SRH team 2020 players list is placed here. The Sunrisers Hyderabad will hope they can take some of the form they had shown in the 2016 edition of the Indian Premier League, which they had won under the stewardship of David Warner and Tom Moody. The 2020 edition of the IPL will see the SRH compete yet again to make it as further in the tournament as possible after winning the title in 2016. Sunrisers Hyderabad team 2020 players list is placed below.

Sunrisers Hyderabad home games 2020 tickets are available here.

It was interesting to see that Hyderabad did not do much at the auction for a long time but still seem to have gotten themselves a decent team this time. Two of their best picks might not immediately pay rich dividends but could do so with time. Those are two very young cricketers they have in their squad, Priyam Garg and Virat Singh. Garg is, in fact, the captain of the Indian under-19 squad which will be playing the World Cup in South Africa in January 2020. In this season, David Warner will replace Kane Williamson as Sunrisers Hyderabad captain.

And then they went for their favourite option of stacking their lineup with a lot of bowlers. This time though these were bowlers who can bat a tad too or the other way around.

Mitchell Marsh, who had kept his base price at a surprising high of INR 2 crore, got picked by Hyderabad, as did West Indian Fabian Allen. Sandeep Bavanaka, Abdul Samad and Sanjay Yadav were the other picks in the auction, all of whom little known but could be groomed to grow into something bigger with time. David Warner, Mitchell Marsh and Kane Williamson won’t be available for the first match as they will be playing for their national side in the New Zealand versus Australia limited-overs series that will end on March 29th.

Looking at the Sunrisers set-up, they seem to be a side that has almost all its bases covered, but could need an out and out speedster in their set-up. They do have Billy Stanlake but his lack of experience on such pitches in the subcontinent could work against him. Basil Thampi and T Natarajan could also be afforded a few more chances than they have so far.

IPL SRH squad 2020 is placed below.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Roster 2020

Player Type SRH Team 2020 IPL
Batsmen David Warner (captain), Kane Williamson, Jonny Bairstow (wk), Manish Pandey, Sreevats Goswami (wk), Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Sanjay Yadav, Vijay Shankar
All-rounders Mohammad Nabi, Abhishek Sharma, Mitchell Marsh, Sandeep Bavanaka, Abdul Samad
Spinners Rashid Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Fabian Allen
Fast bowlers Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Basil Thampi, T. Natarajan, Billy Stanlake
264 comments… add one
  • 1. D Warner
    2. J Bairstow
    3. K Williamson(c)
    4. M Pandey
    5. Virat Singh
    6. Vijay Shankar
    7. Sanjay Yadav
    8. Rashid Khan
    9. Bhuwaneshwar Kumar
    10.Siddarth Kaul
    11.Shabaz Nadeem

  • 1. D Warner
    2. Wriddiman Saha (WK)
    3. K Williamson (c)
    4. Manish Pandey
    5. Mitchel Marsh
    6. Vijay Shankar
    7. Virat Singh
    8. Sanjay Yadav
    9. Rashid Khan
    10.Bhuvaneswar Kumar
    11.Sandeep Sharma.

  • My Dream squad for SRH.
    1 D WARNER

  • My Dream team SRH

    1.Warmer (C)
    2.Bairstow (Wk)
    3.Vijay Shankar
    4.Manish Pandey
    5.Priyam Garg
    6.Abdul Samad
    7.Mitchel marsh
    8.Bhuvaneswar kumar
    9.Sandip Sharma
    10. Rashid khan
    11.Siddarth koul

  • david warner
    jonny bairstow
    manish pandey
    kane williamson(c)
    abdul samad/shreevats goswami
    vijay shankar
    abhishek sharma
    rashid khan
    bhuvneshwar kumar
    siddharth kaul/sandeep sharma
    khaleel ahmed

  • David Warner
    Kane Williamson
    Jonny Bairstow (wk)
    Wriddhiman Saha (wk)
    Virat Singh
    Vijay Shankar
    Mohammad Nabi
    Rashid Khan
    Bhuvneshwar Kumar
    Sandeep Sharma
    Billy Stanlake

  • David Warner
    Jonny Bairstow
    Manish pandey
    wriddiman Saha
    Vijay Shankar
    Mitchel marsh
    Rashid Khan
    Bhuvneshwar Kumar
    khalel Ahmed
    Siddarth Kaul
    Sundeep sharma

  • 1.D warner
    2.J Bairstow
    3.K williamson
    4.M pandey
    5.V shankar
    6.W saha
    7.S nadeem
    8.Rashid khan
    9..B kumar
    10.S kaul

  • 1. David Warner
    2. Jony Bairstow
    3. Kane Williamson
    4. Manish Pandey
    5. Wr. Saha
    6. Vijay Sankar
    7. Abhishek Sharma
    8. Rashid Khan
    9. Shabaz Nadeem
    10. Bhubaneswar Kumar
    11. Khalel Ahamed

  • warner(c)$
    Priyam gagar
    Sandeep bavank
    Abishek sherma
    Rashid khan$
    Bhuneshwar kumar
    Siddarth kaul
    Kaleel ahemad

  • My team will there
    B Kumar

  • Warner
    Manish Pandey
    Virat Singh
    Vijay Shankar
    Rashid Khan

  • David warner
    Jonny braistow
    Vijay shankar
    Manish pandey
    Mitchell marsh
    Virat sign
    Rashid khan
    Bhuvaneshwar kumar
    Siddarth kaul
    Khaleed ahemed

  • J Bairstow Warner Williamson Manish panday vijaysankar m Nabi Rashid khan Bhubaneswar Kumar Siddharth kaul Sandeep Sharma s Nadeem (players to try to purchase glen maxwel Sheldon cotroll Chris lynn

  • Warner(c),bestow, uttappa(wk),m pandy,v shankar, Maxwell,r khan, Bhubaneswar, kaul, nadhem,k ahmed

  • nice bro but telling lie only no

  • D Warner
    J brasto
    M panday
    R utappa
    V Shanker
    G maxwell
    J Neesam/c brathwate
    S Nadeem
    B Kumar
    S kual
    K Ahmed

    Srh Best playing 11

  • Srh
    R utappa
    G maxwell
    R Tirupati
    G Neesam/c brathwate
    Purchase this 4 players

  • For 2020 Their will be more men in orange army but still their will be draw back of all rounders and great hitters ball so my suggestion is that is to keep ur all rounders in firm as well as keep the team stronger as ever ……. total their will be 23 member’s but a great loop hole is missing of shakib and great +Points are we have great bowling and batting coaches on our side
    Tom hood and Mr vvs lakshman on our side so it will bring team to playoffs

  • SRH Team From My Side
    D. Warner / C Lynn
    Jhony Braistow / S Watson (VC)
    Shreyas Iyer (C)
    Ishan kishan Sanju Samson
    Rishab pant
    G Maxwell /K Pollard
    W Sundar
    D Chahar
    B Kumar
    Rashid Khan
    Kudeep Yadav
    Mohammed Shami

  • Player list for srh my choice
    D Warner
    Jhony bairstow
    M Agarwal
    M pandey
    G Maxwell/ S Al hassan
    K pandya
    Vijay Shankar
    B Kumar
    M starc
    M markande
    K Ahmed

  • Take Shikhar Dhawanback for SRH

  • johny bairstow is best opener in the world bairtow ko 2020 srh squad me lena chahiye

  • david warner sir ko captain banana chahiye he is best cricketer in the world

  • David warner (hero of the team)
    Kane williamsan
    Rashid khan
    Mohd nabi
    Vijay sankar
    Dipak hooda
    Jony bairstow
    Manish pandey

  • my sweet batsmen is devid warner is six is month batsmen and hit men six this is all match is man of the match and Hyderabad is opner Warner and coach v.v.s laxman

  • 1-Jorny brestow
    2-David Warner(Tiger of this team)
    3-kane willemson(my fevourate world best batsman (captio)
    4-manish panday(timing fighter…this team)
    5-sakib- al- hasan
    6-bhuvaneswer Kumar
    7-khalil ahamad…
    8-yusuf pathhan
    9-mahamad Nabi
    10-rashid khannmy( fevourate action boller king Khan Rashid Khan)
    11-deepak hooda

  • Srh is my frverhit team a 2020 IPL srh Campion

  • Sheldon Cottrell,Joe root, auction se & Harbhjan Singh,Nitish Rana,by trade team me lene chayie

  • Srh ko m.Guptil , Deepak hooda , Y phtan,Billy stanlake,B.Thampi,S.Nadeem,R.Bhuhi,S Goswami ko team see bhaar krne chayie

Leave a Comment