Mumbai Indians Team Players List: MI Squad IPL 2023

Mumbai Indian Squad 2023

Mumbai Indians | Match tickets

 MI 2023 IPL Players List

IPL 2023 Mumbai team players list is placed here. The Mumbai Indians are the reigning five times IPL champion and the most successful team in IPL history, having won five titles. MI have always proved to be a tough team to deal with. They had a terrible season last year, finishing the season in last place. They will surely be trying to change it this year. Below is the complete Mumbai Indians 2023 team list.

Mumbai Indians home games 2023 tickets will be available here

The retained players of Mumbai Indians are Akash Madhwal, Arjun Tendulkar, Dewald Brevis, Hrithik Shokeen, Ishan Kishan, Jason Behrendorff, Jasprit Bumrah, Jofra Archer, Kumar Kartikeya Singh, Mohd. Arshad Khan, N. Tilak Varma, Ramandeep Singh, Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Tim David, Tristan Stubbs

They went big this year with the addition of Cameron Green, with the topmost bid of Rs. 17.50 Crore. However, it’s going to be very exciting to see the prospect of Suryakumar Yadav in their middle order. Looking at their lineup, it’s really good. They will still be there or thereabouts, but I think they might come up short in their pursuit of a historic fifth title. Mumbai Indians, who won the title in 2020, already had a strong-looking squad this year. For a side that looks very well-balanced, the big question is, can they make history and become the first team to win five trophies? Will they be successful in turning the momentum in their favor? Below is the MI team 2023 players list.

IPL Mumbai Indians Team 2023 Players List Updated

MI Team List 2023 is placed below;

Rohit Sharma(Bat), Jasprit Bumrah(Bow), Cameron Green(AR), Suryakumar Yadav(Bat), Ishan Kishan(Bat&wk), Dewald Brevis(Bat), N Tilak Varma(AR), Jofra Archer(AR), Tim David(AR), Arshad Khan(AR), Ramandeep Singh(AR), Hrithik Shokeen(AR), Arjun Tendulkar(AR), Piyush Chawla(Bow), Shams Mulani(AR), Nehal Wadhera(AR), Raghav Goel(Bow), Duan Jansen(AR), Vishnu Vinod(Bat&wk), Tristan Stubbs(Bat&wk), Jhye Richardson(Bow), Jason Bahrendoff(Bow)

201 thoughts on “Mumbai Indians Team Players List: MI Squad IPL 2023

  1. You can do it now Mumbai indinas for 2020ipl cup… love you all player.. Koushik Mohan Shill.

  2. My fav team is MI.
    Playing 11 is
    -de kock

  3. MI is my best ever team in IPL AND fan of Hardik pandya & Rohit Sharma. My playing
    1.chris Lynn
    2.Quinton de kock(wk)
    3.Ishan Kishan
    4.Rohith sharma(C)

  4. Mumbai Indians Best Team And Bega fanes and is proud of best Team 2020 final world cup is Mumbai Indians team wins 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩 brand is brand Mumbai Indians King of kings

  5. all the best my Favourite Mumbai Indians 💪💪💪💐💐
    #onlfamily #Hitman
    show all of u best of luck 👍🕺

  6. Q DE KOCK

  7. 1.Quinton. De kock
    2.Chris. Lynn
    3.Rohit. Sharma
    4.Suryakumar. Yadav
    5.Keiron. Pollard
    6.Hardik. Pandya
    7.Krunal. Pandya
    8.Nathan. Coulter-nile
    9.Rahul. Chahar
    10.Dhawal. Kulkarni
    11.Jaspreet. Bumrah

  8. Mi team XI
    1 Rohit
    2 de cook
    3cris lyin
    4 isan
    5 pollad
    6 hardik
    8 Trent bould
    9 bumbhrah
    10 rahul

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top