Mumbai Indians Team Players List: MI Squad IPL 2023

Mumbai Indian Squad 2023

Mumbai Indians | Match tickets

 MI 2023 IPL Players List

IPL 2023 Mumbai team players list is placed here. The Mumbai Indians are the reigning five times IPL champion and the most successful team in IPL history, having won five titles. MI have always proved to be a tough team to deal with. They had a terrible season last year, finishing the season in last place. They will surely be trying to change it this year. Below is the complete Mumbai Indians 2023 team list.

Mumbai Indians home games 2023 tickets will be available here

The retained players of Mumbai Indians are Akash Madhwal, Arjun Tendulkar, Dewald Brevis, Hrithik Shokeen, Ishan Kishan, Jason Behrendorff, Jasprit Bumrah, Jofra Archer, Kumar Kartikeya Singh, Mohd. Arshad Khan, N. Tilak Varma, Ramandeep Singh, Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Tim David, Tristan Stubbs

They went big this year with the addition of Cameron Green, with the topmost bid of Rs. 17.50 Crore. However, it’s going to be very exciting to see the prospect of Suryakumar Yadav in their middle order. Looking at their lineup, it’s really good. They will still be there or thereabouts, but I think they might come up short in their pursuit of a historic fifth title. Mumbai Indians, who won the title in 2020, already had a strong-looking squad this year. For a side that looks very well-balanced, the big question is, can they make history and become the first team to win five trophies? Will they be successful in turning the momentum in their favor? Below is the MI team 2023 players list.

IPL Mumbai Indians Team 2023 Players List Updated

MI Team List 2023 is placed below;

Rohit Sharma(Bat), Jasprit Bumrah(Bow), Cameron Green(AR), Suryakumar Yadav(Bat), Ishan Kishan(Bat&wk), Dewald Brevis(Bat), N Tilak Varma(AR), Jofra Archer(AR), Tim David(AR), Arshad Khan(AR), Ramandeep Singh(AR), Hrithik Shokeen(AR), Arjun Tendulkar(AR), Piyush Chawla(Bow), Shams Mulani(AR), Nehal Wadhera(AR), Raghav Goel(Bow), Duan Jansen(AR), Vishnu Vinod(Bat&wk), Tristan Stubbs(Bat&wk), Jhye Richardson(Bow), Jason Bahrendoff(Bow)

201 thoughts on “Mumbai Indians Team Players List: MI Squad IPL 2023

  1. C Lynn
    De cock / I kishan
    R Chahar
    D Kulkarni
    Malinga /boult
    Ankul Roy / Counternile

  2. MY CHOICE 11 IS
    Rohit .. De kock .. Suryakumar .. Kishan .. Pollard .. Hardik .. Krunal .. Rahul Chahar .. Boult .. Bumrah .. Malinga

  3. kock
    8.coulter nile
    11.rahul chahar

  4. Dunia hilaa dengeeeee
    Chris Lynn dee cock rohit Surya Kumar I Shannon hardik kunall

  5. 1.Rohit Sharma
    2.Quinton De kock
    3.Cryis Lynn
    4.Suryakumar Yadav
    5.Ishan kisan/Sherfan Rutherford
    6.Hardik Pandya
    7.Krunl Pandya
    8.Kiron Polard/Jayant Yadav
    9.Rahul Chahar
    10Jasprit Bumrah
    11.Trent Boult

  6. Rohit.. lynn.. Ishan Kishan.. Aditya Tare.. Pollard.. S Yadav.. Hardik.. Kunal.. Bumrah.. Malinga.. Boult

  7. मुझे लगता हे कि रबडा को लेना चाहोये

  8. में चाहता हूँ कि जेसन रॉय को मुम्बई अपनी टीम में शामिल करें बो बहुत अच्छा ओपनर है de कॉक की जगह वो बहुत अच्छा रहेगा और wk ईशान किशन कर ही लेगा

  9. मुझे मुंबई इंडियंस के सभी खिलाड़ी पसंद है खासकर रोहित शर्मा मैं चाहता हूं कि रबाडा को मुंबई में शामिल कर लिया जाए

  10. i like rohit sharma and all m.i player those who play cricket and win plzz buy eon morgan glen maxwell

  11. Mi is the best team with bowlers like trent boult,jasprit bumrah,Rahul chahar.they also have the world class best all rounders like kieron Pollard,hardik pandya and krunal.with blessed batsmen like ROHIT SHARMA the HITMAN,Quinton de cock,suryakumar yadav and Ishan kishan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top