Kolkata Knight Riders Team 2023 Players List: KKR Roster 2023

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad for IPL 16 2023

Kolkata Knight Riders | Match tickets

Kolkata Knight Riders Team 2023

KKR player list 2023 is placed hereCo-owned by the “Badshah” of Bollywood Shahrukh Khan, the Knight Riders have won the IPL on two previous occasions(2012 and 2014). However, since their last win in 2014, it has been a dry spell for them as they have failed to reach a final till 2022. They have made significant changes after that, which is evident from the last season. You can find the complete squad of KKR for IPL 2023 below.

Kolkata Knight Riders home games 2023 tickets are available here

Kolkata Knight Riders have retained these players this year: Andre Russell, Anukul Roy, Harshit Rana, Lockie Ferguson, Nitish Rana, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Rinku Singh, Shardul Thakur, Shreyas Iyer, Sunil Narine, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Varun Chakaravarthy, Venkatesh Iyer

There is no doubt that the Knight Riders have plenty of match-winners within their ranks. With the addition of big names to the team, fans will surely have their hopes high. It would be very interesting to see the performance of the Knights and see if they can bag their third win this season. We have the complete Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2023 squad below.

KKR 2023 Team Updated

IPL KKR Team List 2023 is placed below;

Andre Russell(AR), Venkatesh Iyer(AR), Sunil Narine(AR), Varun Chakravarthy(AR), Shreyas Iyer(BAT), Nitish Rana(AR), Umesh Yadav(BOW), Rinku Singh(BAT), Anukul Roy, Tim Southee(BOW), Aman Khan, Shardul Thakur(BOW), Lockie Ferguson(BOW), Shakib Al Hasan(AR), David Wiese(AR), Narayan Jagadeesan(BAT/WK), Vaibhav Arora(BOW), Mandeep Singh(BAT), Litton Das(BAT/WK), Kulwant Khejroliya(BOW), Harshit Rana(BOW), Rahmanullah Gurbaz(BAT/WK), Suyash Sharma(BOW).

127 thoughts on “Kolkata Knight Riders Team 2023 Players List: KKR Roster 2023

  1. Narine, lynn, uthappa, kartik, brathwate, Russell, nitish, gill, chawla, kuldeep, prasidh

  2. 1 CRIS LYNN
    8 KULDEP
    11 CHAWLA

  3. Robin uthappa
    Chris lynn
    Nitish rana
    Subhman gill
    Dinesh karthik (c)
    Andree Russell
    Rinku singh
    Kuldeep yadav
    Harry Gurney
    Lockie ferguon
    Prasidh Krishna

  4. Robin uttappa will be the Hero this year and will be the leading batsman to get the cup

  5. 1Sunil narine… 4 over ***spener
    2chris Lynn batsman**
    3Dinesh kartik k batsman
    4 Andre rassel batsman 4 over** faster
    5 carlos breath wait batsman 4 over***opnerbowler
    6 uthappa batsman
    7nithesh rana batsman
    8 shubham gil
    9 peyush chawla .4 over batting best
    10 kuldeep bolwer
    11 rinku sing bastman

  6. I love ipl kkr vs punjab.plz information online tickets.dated 27 march 2019

  7. Best Playing 11
    1. Sunil Narine *(All Rounder)
    2. Chris Lynn * or Joe Denly * (Batsmen)
    3. Robin Uthappa (Batsmen)
    4. Shubman Gill (Batsmen)
    5. Dinesh Karthik (WK/Batsmen) C
    6. Nitish Rana (All Rounder)
    7. Carlos Brathwait * (All Rounder)
    8. Andre Russell * (All Rounder)
    9. Piyush Chawla (Bowler)
    10. Shivam Mavi (Bowler)
    11. Kuldeep Yadav (Bowler)

    1.* chris lynn(b)
    2.* Sunil narayan (all)
    3. Robin uttappa( wk/b)
    4. Nitish Rana (all)
    5. *Andre Russell (all)
    6. Dinesh kartik (c)
    7. Shubman gill (b)
    8. Kuldeep yadav (w)
    9. Shivam mavi (w)
    10. Piyush chaw ala (w)
    11.* Lockie fergusion (w)

  9. Iss saal ki team
    1.Dinesh karthik ( c-wk )
    2.Andre Russel All-Rounder✈️
    3.Carlos Brath wait All-Rounder✈️
    4.sunil Narine All-Rounder✈️
    5.Chriss lynn 🏏✈️(OR) Joe Denly🏏✈️
    6.Nitish Rana ⚾️ 🏏
    7.Shubman Gill 🏏
    8.Robin uthappa🏏
    9.kamlesh Nagarkoti Bowler ⚾️
    10.Kuldeep Yadav spinner ⚾️
    11.Prasiddh krishna Bowler ⚾️

  10. Kindly add Joe Denly as an opener either with Chris Lynn or Sunil Narine . He is a player to watch our for this season of IPL 2019

  11. Pls add Joe Denly as an opening combination , he is a player to watch out for this season

  12. Best Playing 11
    1. Sunil Narine *(All Rounder)
    2. Chris Lynn * (Batsmen)
    3. Robin Uthappa (Batsmen)
    4. Shubman Gill (Batsmen)
    5. Nitish Rana (All Rounder)
    6. Dinesh Karthik (wk/c)/(Batsmen)
    7. Andre Russell *(All Rounder)
    8. Piyush Chawla (Bowler)
    9. Shivam Mavi (Bowler)
    10. Kuldeep Yadav (Bowler)
    11. Lockie Fergusion * (Bowler)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top