IPL Tickets 2018 Online Booking: Book IPL 11 Tickets

IPL 2018 Tickets

Chennai Super Kings win IPL 2018

IPL 11 Tickets Online – Buy IPL T20 2018 Tickets

Book IPL tickets 2018 online here. The 11th edition of the VIVO Indian Premier League will begin on April 7 in Mumbai with the IPL final 2018 played in Mumbai on May 27. Each season has lived up to its billing with some excellent performances from some of the sides so far. This year’s tickets are available on BookMyShow, Insider.in, TicketGenie, EventsNow, Liveinstyle and Paytm

The IPL auction took place in January, and now we know who will be representing each team as they look to be crowned IPL Champions 2018. The 2018 edition of the Indian Premier League will see the Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals return to the fold after a two-year suspension. They will replace the Gujarat Lions and the Rising Pune Supergiant. These two returning teams make this a very interesting season, and both will be hoping to come back with a bang and challenge for the silverware.

As normal, during the auction we saw some of the biggest names in world cricket bought by IPL franchises, and it will be great to see those players go head to head. Some will be returning to their old clubs, while others are starting new adventures with new franchises and it will be interesting to see how these players get on with new surroundings.

Here is what we witnessed in the 10th edition. Mumbai Indians won a thrilling 2017 IPL Final by beating the Rising Pune Supergiant by a single run to lift the IPL Trophy. This came in a low-scoring game in which the Mumbai Indians scored 129 batting first and were able to restrict the Pune side for 128 in response.

The game that was played in Hyderabad, after the previous playoffs matches were held in Mumbai and Bengaluru respectively, saw a tough pitch making it even tougher for the batsmen of the two sides. Mumbai were restricted to 129 in their 20 overs but at one stage it looked like they wouldn’t even get to 110 and in reply, the bowling efforts of Mitchell Johnson and Jasprit Bumrah kept the Steven Smith-led Pune side down to 128.

Earlier, it was Mumbai Indians who finished the tournament league stage at the top of the points table with 20 points from 14 matches, while Pune were second with 18 points. Hyderabad and Kolkata ended third and fourth and faced each other in an Eliminator, which KKR won to make it to the second Qualifier.

With Pune defeating Mumbai in the first Qualifier – the third time they had done that this season – it was left to Mumbai and Kolkata to fight it out for a place in the final. Mumbai easily crushed the KKR hopes to enter the final and then defeated Pune for the first time this season to lift the trophy.

Kings XI Punjab were in with a chance to make the playoffs but for that they needed to defeat the Rising Pune Supergiant in their last league game but went down with consummate ease. Delhi Daredevils, Gujarat Lions and Royal Challengers Bangalore bowed out of the competition quite early.

What also needs to be seen is if the BCCI agrees to add an extra couple of teams to make it a 10-team tournament, but that wouldn’t mean a direct entry to the Lions and Supergiant – instead, they will need to file for a separate process to buy into the two teams. IPL ticket booking 2018 links will be placed below.

Buy IPL Tickets Online

Teams IPL Tickets Online Booking 2018
ipl final tickets 2018 IPL Final Tickets

Disclaimer: VIVO IPL 2018 tickets booking comments section is moderated because of the unlicensed distribution of IPL match tickets by third parties.

1641 comments… add one
  • Bappi Ranjan Das May 10, 2017, 11:45 am

    How to book final match ticket?

  • BHASKAR May 10, 2017, 9:11 am

    When does Wankhede Playoff tickets were available?

  • Arnav Joshi May 10, 2017, 8:19 am

    I have a query regarding the ILL 2017 play-odds tickets.
    When will they be available ?
    If anyone knows about this, please revert back ASAP

  • Sidh shah May 9, 2017, 11:05 pm

    From where, when & how i get First semi final tickets???

  • Siddharth May 9, 2017, 7:25 pm

    Hyderabad final tickets availability date

  • [email protected] May 9, 2017, 5:51 pm

    MI WIN 2017 IPL final

  • Priyamsh Srivastava May 9, 2017, 1:56 pm

    I support king XI Punjab because i want competion between srh rps and punjab

  • dghdghf May 9, 2017, 1:20 pm

    mi vs kolkata will be the final of year 2017 .

  • P.Rohith May 9, 2017, 12:50 pm

    When IPL final tickets are available

  • praveen joshi May 8, 2017, 10:22 pm

    Mi win ipl cup 2017

  • Milan May 8, 2017, 5:39 pm

    When does Wankhede Playoff tickets were available

  • Mayuresh May 8, 2017, 4:30 pm

    Anyone know when does booking for playoffs tickets will start on bookmyshow

  • Gulam mohd Taher May 8, 2017, 3:57 pm

    SRH will take final cup

  • tarun singh May 7, 2017, 9:02 pm

    ipl book mumbai indian layega (2017) ka . aur 2018 ka book chennai supper kings layega ( i am sure ) ..

  • mahendra bhadu May 7, 2017, 5:32 pm

    ipl very both eage or both very interestìng?????????????

  • Muhammad Yunus May 7, 2017, 4:13 pm

    KKR jetega

  • Harish chauhan May 7, 2017, 11:04 am

    Today kkr and King’s Punjab are win….

  • Raghu May 7, 2017, 10:20 am

    sunrisers will take cup

  • Seema Jain May 6, 2017, 7:43 pm

    Where to Buy IPl 2k17 Final tickets..when they sale those

  • Anand May 6, 2017, 4:17 pm

    Today delhi win

  • Deepak May 6, 2017, 3:05 pm

    Do vs mi

  • [email protected] May 6, 2017, 2:10 pm

    Amar kache kichu khub bhalo eden e jawar pass pore ache, tero tarik er, eye pee ll er, karur lagle pls janaben

  • md Akram May 6, 2017, 9:35 am

    KKR Win

  • Zaheed Hussain May 6, 2017, 8:51 am

    How to book final match tickets

  • Vivan May 6, 2017, 6:33 am

    Panjab win

  • Chandan May 5, 2017, 8:21 pm

    RCB will win today’s match

  • SAILENDRA KANOJIA May 5, 2017, 5:09 pm

    Today Win RCB

  • SAILENDRA KANOJIA May 5, 2017, 5:07 pm

    KKR vs MI Win by KKR 13.05.2017

  • Azim May 5, 2017, 2:36 pm

    Contact for gujrat lions Vs Delhi Daredevil’s tickets at Green park kanpur on 10th may 08:00pm

  • PM May 5, 2017, 12:18 pm

    Either KKR or MI will win the trophy this year ! 🙂

Leave a Comment