Kings XI Punjab Team 2021 Players List: KXIP Team Squad 2021

IPL Punjab Kings Team Players

Kings XI Punjab 2021 team players

KXIP player list is placed here. Along with the Delhi Capitals, the Punjab Kings is probably the most unsuccessful team of all active IPL teams. Like the Capitals, they have only ever reached one final, which was back in 2014, and they have only reached the playoffs on two occasions. However, this is a new season, and they have a new team name as they were previously known as the Kings XI Punjab. The early days of the Kings XI era started with great promise as they finished second in the standings of the first-ever IPL edition, but it has been downhill all the rest since, except for the 2014 season. Punjab Kings XI players list is placed below.

Kings XI Punjab home games 2021 tickets are available here

K. L. Rahul captains them, and their head coach is Anil Kumble. They will be hoping for stability under Kumble as Punjab has gone through many coaches over the years searching for that winning formula. They also have some great coaches around him, like Andy Flower and Jonty Rhodes, so they can have no excuses this season.

The Punjab Kings entered the IPL auction with the biggest purse available. Hence, they knew it was unlikely that they would lose any battles with the paddles this year. They made some big moves as they brought in Australian fast bowler Jhye Richardson for the hefty sum of Rs. 14 Crore, and Moises Henriques joined them for Rs. 4.2 Crore. They also spent big on Riley Meredith and the uncapped Shahrukh Khan, who cost a combined total of Rs. 13.25 Crore. But perhaps their best bit of business was picking up the number one ranked T20 batsman in the world Dawid Malan for just Rs. 1.50 Crore.

It promised to be a busy auction for the Punjab Kings with such a big budget, and they did not disappoint. They have some frightening firepower up top, and Malan’s addition is a scary prospect for their opponents. They also have lightning-quick pace in their bowling attack, making them a very well-rounded team. This is exciting times for the Punjab fans, but there is a real expectation this season, something they haven’t experienced before. Will they be able to cope with the pressure? Kings XI Punjab roster 2021 is placed below.

KXIP Team 2021 Players List Updated

KXIP Players List 2021 is placed below;

KL Rahul (captain), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Nicholas Pooran, Mandeep Singh, Sarfaraz Khan, Deepak Hooda, Prabhsimran Singh, Mohammed Shami, Chris Jordan, Darshan Nalkande, Ravi Bishnoi, Murugan Ashwin, Arshdeep Singh, Harpreet Brar, Ishan Porel, Dawid Malan, Jhye Richardson, Shahrukh Khan, Riley Meredith, Moises Henriques, Jalaj Saxena, Utkarsh Singh, Fabian Allen, Saurabh Kumar, Nathan Ellis

46 comments… add one
  • My favourite player christoper henry gayle has bea 1pl biggest record in 60 balls he beat 175 runs and gayle was my favourite player

  • KL Rahul
    Mayank Agarwal
    Karun Nair
    Nicholas Pooran
    Mandeep Singh
    Krishnappa Gowtham
    Mohammed Shami
    M Ashwin
    Hardus Vilojen

  • Kl rahul is the best player of t 20 matchs

  • my hero gayle today hit 150 runs waitng now

  • my hero gayle today hit century waitng now

  • 1.gayle
    2.s curran
    3.kl rahul
    4.k nair
    5.david miler
    6.sarfaraz khan
    7.r aswin
    8.h vijilon
    10.a rajpot
    11.m aswin

  • Gayle,rahul,mayank,r ashwin,m ashwin,mujeeb,shami,henriques,tye,sarfaraz,karun

  • Very good performance.

  • it has well players

  • 1.Gel 2.rahul 3.miller 4.mayank. 5. Sarfaraz Khan. 6.m.ashwin 7.ankit Rajpoot 8.karun Nayak 9. Tye 10.moisen Hendrix 11.sami I think best balling karni hogi Ankit Rajpoot ko apni team K liye

  • Gayle
    Moises henriques
    Sarfaraaj khan
    Karun nair/varun chakravathiya/d nalkande
    M ashwin
    Ankit rajpoot

  • 1.k.l.rakul 2.gaily 3.agarwal 4.nayar 5.millar 6.mandipsingh 7.henrihouse 8.r.aswin 9.m.aswin 10.tayi 11.sami

  • Today match startup fast game in go.. .
    Geyl my super hero…

  • 1.RAHUL
    3.Mayan Agarwal
    4.Mandeep singh
    5.David Miller
    6.Moises Henriques
    7.R Ashwin
    8.Hardus Vilojen
    9.Mohammed Shami
    10.V Chakaravarthy
    11.Ankit Rajpoot

  • Punjab best 11

  • 1 k l rahul
    2 chris gayle
    3 finch
    4 agrewal
    5 k nair
    6 yuvraj
    7 axar
    8 r ashawin
    9 tye
    10 mohit
    11 rajpoot

  • C gayle
    Kl Rahul
    K nair
    D miller
    N pooran wk
    M henriques
    V chakravarthy
    M aswin
    R aswin
    S Curran

  • Best Playing 11 2019
    1. KL Rahul (Batsmen)
    2. Mayank Agarwal (Batsmen)
    3. Karun Nair (Batsmen)
    4. Nicholas Pooran * (wk/Batsmen)
    5. Mandeep Singh (Batsmen)
    6. Sam Curran * (All Rounder)
    7. Ravi Ashwin (c)/(All Rounder)
    8. Andrew Tye * (Bowler)
    9. Mohammed Shami (Bowler)
    10.Varun chakkaruvarity(blower)
    11. Mujeeb Zadran * (Bowler)

  • KL. Rahul
    Mayank Agarwal
    Karun Nair
    Mandeep Singh
    Varun Chakravarthy
    R. Aswin

  • 1 KL RAHUL
    2 MAYANK
    3 MANDEP
    4 KARUN
    5 POORAN
    6 MILLER
    8 ASWIN
    9 SHAMI
    10 TYE
    11 MUJEB

  • Chris Gayle
    KL Rahul
    Mayank Agarwal
    Nicollas pooran
    Mandeep singh
    David Miller
    Varun chakravarty
    R Ashwin(c)
    Andrew Tye
    M shami
    Ankit Rajpoot

  • Chirs Gayle
    KL Rahul
    Mayank Agarwal
    Nicollas pooran
    Mandeep singh
    David Miller
    Varun chakravarty
    R Ashwin(c)
    Andrew Tye
    M shami
    Ankit Rajpoot

  • Lokesh Rahul,
    Chris Gayle
    Mandeep Singh
    Karun Nair,
    Nicholas Pooran / Simran Singh
    Mayank Agarwal
    Ravichandran Ashwin(c)
    Mujeeb Ur Rahman,
    Andrew Tye,
    Ankit Rajpoot
    Mohammed Shami

  • Kl rahul
    Chris gayle
    Mayank aggrawal
    N pooran
    K nair/mandeep singh
    V chakravarthy/sam curran
    R ashwin
    Ankit rajput
    Andew tye
    M. Shami

  • 1)KL Rahul
    4)Mandeep/Karun Nair/Sarfraz
    6)Sam Curran/Henriques
    10)Ankit Rajpoot
    11)Mujeeb/Varun Cakarwarthy
    Je mujeeb nu replace kar ke varun chkarwarthy kheduga te powe hitter foreigner di option vadd jaugi

  • 1 kl rahul / playing as opener
    2 nicoles pooran / playing as opener
    3 mayank agarwal/ playing as batsman
    4 karun nair/ playing as batsman
    5 Mandeep singh/ playing as finisher
    6 Sam curran/ playing as allrounder
    7 Varun chacravarti / playing as allround
    8 Ravi Aswin / playing as allronder
    9 andrew tye / playing as bowler
    10 M Shami / player as bowler
    11 Mujeeb / playing as bowler

  • 1. Kl rahul
    3.Mayan Agarwal
    4.Nicholas Pooran
    5. David Miller
    6.Sam Curran
    7.Varun chakkaruvarity
    8. R. Ashwin
    11.Mujeeb Ur Rehman

  • My Team In 2019
    1.Kl. Rahul
    2.C. Gayle
    3.M. Agarwal
    4.N. Pooran (wk)
    5.M. singh / K. Nair
    6.R. Ashwin (c)
    7.V. Chakravarthy
    8.A. Tye
    9.M. Rahman
    10.A. Rajpoot
    11.M. Sharma

  • My team. Rahul. gayl. Mayank .karun nair.miller.mandeep.j.sam currently. R ashwin.shami.mujeeb. ankit rajpoot

  • Best Playing 11 2019
    1. KL Rahul (Batsmen)
    2. Mayank Agarwal (Batsmen)
    3. Karun Nair (Batsmen)
    4. Nicholas Pooran * (wk/Batsmen)
    5. Mandeep Singh (Batsmen)
    6. Sarfaraz Khan (Batsmen)
    7. Sam Curran * (All Rounder)
    8. Ravi Ashwin (c)/(All Rounder)
    9. Andrew Tye * (Bowler)
    10. Mohammed Shami (Bowler)
    11. Mujeeb Zadran * (Bowler)

Leave a Comment