IPL 2022 Schedule Time Table

IPL Match Schedule 2022 Time Table

The IPL 2022 Schedule will be played from March 26 to May 29.

IPL timetable 2022 will be placed here. The 15th edition of the Indian Premier League has been booked to begin on Saturday the 26th of March, which concludes on the 29th of May. This will be dependent on the current pandemic situation at the time. If all goes to plan, then the opening game will be contested between the Chennai Super Kings and the Kolkata Knight Riders. A total of 74 matches are to be played this season. Out of which, 70 matches are to be played at four international venues in Mumbai and Pune. The stadiums are:

  1. Wankhede Stadium(Mumbai) – 20 Matches
  2. Brabourne Stadium(Mumbai) – 15 Matches
  3. DY Patil Stadium(Mumbai) – 20 Matches
  4. MCA International Stadium(Pune) – 15 Matches

As per the new rules, all teams will play:

Wankhede Stadium(Mumbai)- 4 matches each

DY Patil Stadium(Mumbai) – 4 matches each

Brabourne Stadium(Mumbai) – 3 matches each

MCA International Stadium(Pune) – 3 matches each

Cricket ball | cricket points tabel

All ten teams will play a total of 14 league matches(7 home matches and 7 away). The team will play 5 teams twice and the remaining 4 teams once. The schedule for the playoffs will be announced later. The new IPL 2022 schedule will be updated below.

IPL Schedule 2022 Updated

Match No. Day Date Match Time (IST) Venue
1 Saturday March 26, 2022 Chennai Super Kings VS Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
2 Sunday March 27, 2022 Delhi Capitals VS Mumbai Indians 3:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
3 Sunday March 27, 2022 Punjab Kings VS Royal Challengers Banglore 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
4 Monday March 28, 2022 Gujarat Titans VS Lucknow Super Giants 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
5 Tuesday March 29, 2022 Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
6 Wednesday March 30, 2022 Royal Challengers Banglore VS Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
7 Thursday March 31, 2022 Lucknow Super Giants VS Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
8 Friday April 1, 2022 Kolkata Knight Riders VS Punjab Kings 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
9 Saturday April 2, 2022 Mumbai Indians VS Rajasthan Royals 3:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
10 Saturday April 2, 2022 Gujarat Titans VS Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
11 Sunday April 3, 2022 Chennai Super Kings VS Punjab Kings 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
12 Monday April 4, 2022 Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Lucknow Super Giants 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
13 Tuesday April 5, 2022 Rajasthan Royals VS Royal Challengers Banglore 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
14 Wednesday April 6, 2022 Kolkata Knight Riders VS Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
15 Thursday April 7, 2022 Lucknow Super Giants VS Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
16 Friday April 8, 2022 Punjab Kings VS Gujarat Titans 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
17 Saturday April 9, 2022 Chennai Super Kings VS Sunrisers Hyderabad 3:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
18 Saturday April 9, 2022 Royal Challengers Banglore VS Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
19 Sunday April 10, 2022 Kolkata Knight Riders  VS Delhi Capitals 3:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
20 Sunday April 10, 2022 Rajasthan Royals VS Lucknow Super Giants 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
21 Monday April 11, 2022 Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Gujarat Titans 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
22 Tuesday April 12, 2022 Chennai Super Kings VS Royal Challengers Banglore 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
23 Wednesday April 13, 2022 Mumbai Indians VS Punjab Kings 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
24 Thursday April 14, 2022 Rajasthan Royals VS Gujarat Titans 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
25 Friday April 15, 2022 Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
26 Saturday April 16, 2022 Mumbai Indians VS Lucknow Super Giants 3:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
27 Saturday April 16, 2022 Delhi Capitals VS Royal Challengers Banglore 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
28 Sunday April 17, 2022 Punjab Kings VS Sunrisers Hyderabad 3:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
29 Sunday April 17, 2022 Gujarat Titans VS Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
30 Monday April 18, 2022 Rajasthan Royals VS Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
31 Tuesday April 19, 2022 Lucknow Super Giants VS Royal Challengers Banglore 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
32 Wednesday April 20, 2022 Delhi Capitals VS Punjab Kings 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
33 Thursday April 21, 2022 Mumbai Indians VS Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
34 Friday April 22, 2022 Delhi Capitals VS Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
35 Saturday April 23, 2022 Kolkata Knight Riders VS Gujarat Titans 3:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
36 Saturday April 23, 2022 Royal Challengers Banglore VS Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
37 Sunday April 24, 2022 Lucknow Super Giants VS Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
38 Monday April 25, 2022 Punjab Kings VS Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
39 Tuesday April 26, 2022  Royal Challengers Banglore VS Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
40 Wednesday April 27, 2022 Gujarat Titans VS Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
41 Thursday April 28, 2022 Delhi Capitals VS Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
42 Friday April 29, 2022 Punjab Kings VS Lucknow Super Giants 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
43 Saturday April 30, 2022 Gujarat Titans VS Royal Challenger Banglore 3:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
44 Saturday April 30, 2022 Rajasthan Royals VS Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
45 Sunday May 1, 2022 Delhi Capitals VS Lucknow Super Giants 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
46 Sunday May 1, 2022 Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
47 Monday May 2, 2022 Kolkata Knight Riders VS Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
48 Tuesday May 3, 2022 Gujarat Titans VS Punjab Kings 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
49 Wednesday May 4, 2022 Royal Challengers Banglore VS Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
50 Thursday May 5, 2022 Delhi Capitals VS Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
51 Friday May 6, 2022 Gujarat Titans VS Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
52 Saturday May 7, 2022 Punjab Kings VS Rajasthan Royals 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
53 Saturday May 7, 2022 Lucknow Super Giants VS Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
54 Sunday May 8, 2022 Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Royal Challengers Banglore 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
55 Sunday May 8, 2022 Chennai Super Kings VS Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
56 Monday May 9, 2022 Mumbai Indians VS Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
57 Tuesday May 10, 2022 Lucknow Super Giants VS Gujarat Titans 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
58 Wednesday May 11, 2022 Rajasthan Royals VS Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
59 Thursday May 12, 2022 Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
60 Friday May 13, 2022 Royal Challengers Banglore VS Punjab Kings 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
61 Saturday May 14, 2022 Kolkata Knight Riders VS Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
62 Sunday May 15, 2022 Chennai Super Kings VS Gujarat Titans 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
63 Sunday May 15, 2022 Lucknow Super Giants VS Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
64 Monday May 16, 2022 Punjab Kings VS Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
65 Tuesday May 17, 2022 Mumbai Indians VS Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
66 Wednesday May 18, 2022 Kolkata Knight Riders VS Lucknow Super Giants 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
67 Thursday May 19, 2022 Royal Challengers Banglore VS Gujarat Titans 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
68 Friday May 20, 2022 Rajasthan Royals VS Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
69 Saturday May 21, 2022 Mumbai Indians VS Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
70 Sunday May 22, 2022 Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Punjab Kings 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium

It won’t be long until we are on the countdown to the 2022 mega edition of the IPL. This will be the 15th time this great T20 competition will take place and over the years we have seen some memorable moments, involving some of the very best cricketers in the world. Having witnessed exciting seasons in the history of the Indian Premier League, many of us cannot wait for the next season to begin already. For those of you who want to see the stars in action at the stadium, the online booking of IPL tickets details will be placed here.

It is yet again that time of the year, when you argue on your favourite team with your peers, when you are looking forward to action and entertainment when you pray hard for your team to win and your favourite player to outshine the rest; it is yet again that time of the year when the most-awaited cricket tournament will be played in your cities, and aired on the television live. The schedule of IPL 2022 is placed above.

50 thoughts on “IPL 2022 Schedule Time Table

  1. Dear Sir/Madam
    Good day
    Please advise as to how to where to purchase tickets for Final
    Thanks in advance

  2. Kindly serve me the IPL(KKR VS RCB) match at EDEN GARDENS at the earliest.
    please let me know the tickets’ price as well.

  3. rcb vs mi 28 th march ka online ticket booking kab se start hoga chinnaswami stadium bengluru

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top