IPL 2020 Schedule

IPL Match Schedule 2020 Time Table

IPL time table 2020 is placed here. With the exciting and a thrill-a-minute 2019 Indian Premier League behind us now, we look at the schedule for the 2020 edition of the IPL that will be played this year in India. The forthcoming edition of the Indian Premier League will be the 13th ever with ten teams featuring in the competition that will be played in 2020. IPL 2020 set to start on March 29th with the final concluding on May 24th in Mumbai. Even though there is still a long time to go for it, let us take a look at how this season unfolded.

The tournament will begin on March 29 this year with the defending champions Mumbai Indians facing last yeat’s runner-ups Chennai Super Kings at the Wankhede Stadium in the opening match. All matches are going to start at 8:00 PM every day with only six double-headers (only Sundays) this season. The tournament will be played over 50 days (compared to 44 in last season) with the league phase ending on the 17th of May.

IPL Schedule 2020

The complete IPL 2020 match schedule will be placed below.

Date Time IPL Fixtures 2020 Venue
March 29, Sun 8:00 PM  Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings Mumbai
March 30, Mon 8:00 PM Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab Delhi
March 31, Tue 8:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders Bengaluru
April 1, Wed 8:00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Hyderabad
April 2, Thu 8:00 PM Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Chennai
April 3, Fri 8:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals Kolkata
April 4, Sat 8:00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Mohali
April 5, Sun 4:00 PM Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai
April 5, Sun 8:00 PM Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals Guwahati
April 6, Mon 8:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings Kolkata
April 7, Tue 8:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Bengaluru
April 8, Wed 8:00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians Mohali
April 9, Thu 8:00 PM Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Guwahati
April 10, Fri 8:00 PM Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi
April 11, Sat 8:00 PM Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab Chennai
April 12, Sun 4:00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Hyderabad
April 12, Sun 8:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Kolkata
April 13, Mon 8:00 PM Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings Delhi
April 14, Tue 8:00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Mohali
April 15, Wed 8:00 PM Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals Mumbai
April 16, Thu 8:00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad
April 17, Fri 8:00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings Mohali
April 18, Sat 8:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals Bengaluru
April 19, Sun 4:00 PM Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi
April 19, Sun 8:00 PM Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai
April 20, Mon 8:00 PM Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab Mumbai
April 21, Tue 8:00 PM Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Jaipur
April 22, Wed 8:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals Bengaluru
April 23, Thu 8:00 PM  Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Kolkata
April 24, Fri 8:00 PM  Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians Chennai
April 25, Sat 8:00 PM Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Jaipur
April 26, Sun 4:00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali
April 26, Sun 8:00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals Hyderabad
April 27, Mon 8:00 PM  Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai
April 28, Tue 8:00 PM  Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai
April 29, Wed 8:00 PM Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab Jaipur
April 30, Thu 8:00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings Hyderabad
May 1, Fri 8:00 PM Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals Mumbai
May 2, Sat 8:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals Kolkata
May 3, Sun 4:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab Bengaluru
May 3, Sun 8:00 PM  Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi
MAY 4, Mon 8:00 PM  Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings Jaipur
May 5, Tue 8:00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad
May 6, Wed 8:00 PM Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians Delhi
May 7, Thu 8:00 PM Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai
May 8, Fri 8:00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals Mohali
May 9, Sat 8:00 PM Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai
May 10, Sun 4:00 PM Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals Chennai
May 10, Sun 8:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata
May 11, Mon 8:00 PM Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians Jaipur
May 12, Tue 8:00 PM  Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad
May 13, Wed 8:00 PM Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals Delhi
May 14, Thu 8:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings Bengaluru
May 15, Fri 8:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata
May 16, Sat 8:00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals Mohali
May 17, Sun 8:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Bengaluru

It won’t be long until we are on the countdown to the 2020 edition of the IPL. This will be the 13th time this great T20 competition will take place and over the years we have seen some memorable moments, involving some of the very best cricketers in the world. Having witnessed exciting seasons in the history of the Indian Premier League, many of us cannot wait for the next season to begin already. For those of you who want to see the stars in action at the stadium, the online booking of IPL tickets details will be placed here.

It is yet again that time of the year, when you argue on your favourite team with your peers, when you are looking forward to action and entertainment when you pray hard for your team to win and your favourite player to outshine the rest; it is yet again that time of the year when the most-awaited cricket tournament will be played in your cities, and aired on the television live. The schedule of IPL 2020 is placed above.

44 comments… add one
  • Gurunathbingi April 4, 2019, 6:39 am

    I want tickets

  • Deepa R March 29, 2019, 8:17 pm

    How to book tickets for IPL T20 match in Bengaluru…Needed 3 tickets…

  • Arpita Jain March 28, 2019, 11:03 pm

    Sir why not in pune it’s not fair

  • brajesh March 26, 2019, 7:00 am

    sir ranchi ma match nhi hogha

  • Ashok Varjangbhay March 22, 2019, 11:52 am

    Dear Sir/Madam
    Good day
    Please advise as to how to where to purchase tickets for Final
    Thanks in advance

  • Jomin sk March 18, 2019, 8:12 pm

    4 tiket booking please

  • JOY GHOSH March 18, 2019, 12:34 pm

    KKRvsMI IN EDEN GARDEN DATE ??????

  • Prajwal dighore March 16, 2019, 8:56 am

    Sir plz take matchs in nagpur

  • Saurabh Dwivedi March 15, 2019, 2:09 pm

    Raipur m match hona chahiye 2 year se nhi ho raha h

  • Kunal March 15, 2019, 10:37 am

    Raipur chhattisgarh me koi match h kya is sal

  • Vikash Kumar March 13, 2019, 2:37 pm

    Is there any match in Ranchi
    Kya Ranchi me koi match hai

  • Prince March 13, 2019, 10:44 am

    Sir pls Bataye lucknow me matches kab h

  • Ashish Singh March 10, 2019, 5:42 pm

    Sir pls raipur me ipl match rakheye

  • Goutam Das March 6, 2019, 12:32 pm

    Kindly serve me the IPL(KKR VS RCB) match at EDEN GARDENS at the earliest.
    please let me know the tickets’ price as well.

  • Ramesh March 5, 2019, 12:46 pm

    When Was RCBvs CSk Match in banglore When tickets will be released

  • PARTHA Sarkar March 5, 2019, 10:07 am

    Please send ipl 2019 ticket date

  • prashant mahadev kate March 5, 2019, 12:17 am

    rcb vs mi 28 th march ka online ticket booking kab se start hoga chinnaswami stadium bengluru

  • Sachin chavan March 3, 2019, 8:24 am

    Sir plz ticket news fast give me

  • Ankush Singh March 2, 2019, 6:03 pm

    Raipur me match hai ya nahi

  • KamrulAhsan March 1, 2019, 12:15 pm

    Expecting to watch 1 or 2 IPL Match in Stadium

  • Tahir Hussain March 1, 2019, 9:40 am

    Sir Raipur m pls ipl k matches dey do

  • Jay halder February 21, 2019, 12:00 am

    Tickets plz

  • p.giridhara February 20, 2019, 1:48 pm

    sir mera sawal ye he ki MCA stadium pune me match he ya nahi he

  • vijandar kumar February 19, 2019, 7:49 pm

    Sir mujhe kxip vs rajasthan ke match ki ticket chahiye vo bata dijiye kaise milegi

  • Vijendra Patel February 9, 2019, 1:59 pm

    please 2019 ipl match seen ticket for RCB Match

  • Anand Thorat February 9, 2019, 9:29 am

    Ok

  • Amit kulshrestha January 12, 2019, 11:39 pm

    Sir muje do tickets chahiye kaise milegi

  • Amirul molla January 9, 2019, 10:08 pm

    Plz ipl ki ticket news bhejie

  • Atish mondal January 5, 2019, 7:21 pm

    Sir give me a match ticket

  • Keshab naskar December 29, 2018, 9:55 pm

    Sir please give me a final ticket

Leave a Comment