Royal Challengers Bangalore Tickets 2017 Online Booking: RCB Tickets IPL 10

Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB Tickets 2017 Online

rcb ticket booking

Book IPL RCB match tickets online via LiveinStyle

IPL royal challengers bangalore team 2017 tickets booking details is placed here. The Royal Challengers Bangalore team have always been one of the glamorous sides to look out for and the rcb tickets bangalore for the games can be bought online or from the ticket window on the match days. They have some of the world’s top T20 players.

The ipl tickets Bangalore 2017 online booking is made available on LiveinStyle (Powered by Ticketgenie). You can also buy Royal Challengers Bangalore tickets at the following retail outlets in select locations – The Entertainment Store, Sbarro, Shoppers Stop and Magga. The fans who are unable to purchase the tickets online or from the mentioned retail outlets can get them from the stadium on both match days as well as non-match days.

New Rule: From this year, it is mandatory for fans to produce their Aadhaar card copy and give fingerprint impressions while purchasing tickets in Bengaluru. Even tickets purchased online will require the customers Aadhaar number and give their fingerprint impression at the time of collecting their tickets.

Last edition of the Indian Premier League was undoubtedly the most thrilling one – a success where Royal Challengers Bangalore remained to be one of the key teams to entertain the fans. In fact, their charismatic performance earned the respect of many fans from other teams too.

Just like every other year, Chris Gayle was the star factor for the fans to flock to the stadiums, but last year, it was Virat Kohli and AB de Villiers who proved to be sensational. Between them, the duo have scored more 1500 runs, comprising of 69 sixes and 171 fours. With this kind of an action, one can only find it hard to not go to the stadium with the hopes of catching the boundary ball.

Interestingly, it wasn’t only the heavy batting which took the team to new heights, but also their will to fight hard. At one point in the tournament, they needed to win every single match in their hand to reach the playoffs from the bottom two of the table. Led by Kohli, the Challengers won four games back to back in the final stages of the league, and secured a second place finish in the table.

In the playoffs, they defeated Gujarat Lions by four wickets, at home in the Chinnaswamy Stadium. The stage for the final was set, as they played Sunrisers Hyderabad at home itself. With crowd supporting them, it was certainly heartbreaking for the Challengers to lose the title by just eight runs. But one thing which they certainly won were the hearts of the millions of fans in the country and across the world.

The Kohli – de Villiers pair is something which the fans will eagerly wait for next season. There is no telling when the records will be broken, and new ones will be made by the side. So make sure you try to catch the action live in the stadium, as we bring you the latest on the ticketing front.
The home ground for the franchise in Bengaluru is the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium that can seat a total of 36,760 fans when full. Indian number three batsman, Virat Kohli is their captain while they are coached by Kiwi spin legend, Daniel Vettori.

They have one of the most feared batting line ups. Given the line-up that they had, it was sure that they would retain Virat Kohli, Chris Gayle and AB de Villiers. These three can take the game away from any team in a span of five overs.

Where things will get interesting is for Bangalore to choose their four foreign players given their foreign contingent is so strong. We could however be sure that Watson, Gayle and de Villiers will feature in every game unless they miss out due to injury.

Kohli is known to be an aggressive captain and if he can manage to get his players pumped up for the games, we could see them pushing for a top spot. They are a team that is very difficult to beat at home and they will be hoping to do well on their travels.

Gayle has a class of his own when it comes to T20. He carries the team on his bat almost demonically and blazes them to glory. It is funny how minuscule he makes the likes of De Villiers and Kohli appear.

Royal Challengers Bangalore are one of those sides who have always looked good throughout all seasons – except in the first edition – but never gone on to win the title. That is a bit of a surprise because they not only have an excellent set of batsmen and bowlers but also have a tremendous fan following supporting their team. They will definitely look to win the tournament this year.

Interestingly, given the kind of support the Bangalore side usually has from all around the country, there are many cricket fans who look to watch their games in other cities. So don’t miss your chance to buy ipl Bangalore tickets online now. RCB ipl tickets online details is placed above.

346 comments… add one
  • i wnat 6-7 ticket Royal challenger bangalore vs mumbai indian at mumbai vankhede stadium 1-5-2017

  • i want 4 tickets by rcb vs c11png con.. 9074097973

  • 1 ticket

  • I want 4 ticket delhi match date on 14th

  • I want 3 tickets for RCB VS. KKR on 07th of May.

  • I need 3 tickets for RCB v/s RPC match of Bangalore on 16/04/2017

  • I want 5 tickets for Bangalore Test

  • Plzz contact i want 2 tickets of pune vs. Rcb match held in pune on 29th
    Contact: 8668509626

  • 1 want 2 tickets for rcb vs. Pune match on 29th april

  • I wanna buy 1 ticket ….
    Rcb vs xii punjab
    Phone number: 9066837019

  • I want 10 tickets in rajkot or in Gujarat only

  • I want 5 ticket in front.. . Plzz

    My mobile no is 8271306760

  • i want one ticket

  • I want tickets

  • I want four tickits for indore

  • I want tickets

  • Indore RCB match 9 tickets

  • Ipl match in pune tickets in 4

  • Want 1 ticket

  • ipl match tickets indore

  • I want tickets for RCB vs MI, RCB vs Pune

  • I need 3 ticket’s for rcb match in blore

  • Please I need 3 tickets to any match of rcb in blore…

  • I want to 2 tickets April 17 match

  • Dear Sir,

    I Want 7 Tickets in Bengaluru

  • I want 7 tickets please

  • I want 7 tickets please
    Phone number 9298900347

  • I want 7 tickets at lo praise on April 5

  • April 5

  • april 14th rcb match 4 tickets

  • april 14th rcb match two tickets

  • I want 2ticket rcb vs KKR 23 April

  • I want 7 ticket for RCB vs punjab on 20 april indore

  • I need 10tickets

  • i need 2 tickets for RCB vs SuperGaints.

  • i need 2 tickets of 10 april..match

  • I need 4 tickets for match 5

  • I need 4 tickets of bengaluru

  • Rps vs rcb

  • I want to two tickets
    Match -RCB vs DD in Delhi

  • i want 1 ticket of indore

  • I need 02 teckets RCB v mi in vankodhe stdaiom

  • I need 02 teckets RCB v mi


    CONTACT NO 8652538396

  • I want 3 tickets for rps vs mi 6th april, pune

  • Indor Rcb math 2 ticket

Leave a Comment