IPL 2020 Schedule

IPL Match Schedule 2020 Time Table

IPL in UAE from September 19 to November 8 2020

IPL time table 2020 is placed here. With the exciting and a thrill-a-minute 2019 Indian Premier League behind us now, we look at the schedule for the 2020 edition of the IPL that will be played this year in India. The forthcoming edition of the Indian Premier League will be the 13th ever with ten teams featuring in the competition that will be played in 2020. IPL 2020 set to start on 19th September with the final to be played on November 8th in UAE. Even though there is still a long time to go for it, let us take a look at how this season unfolded.

The tournament will begin on September 19 this year with the defending champions Mumbai Indians facing last yeat’s runner-ups Chennai Super Kings in the opening match. The matches are going to start at 3:30 pm IST (2 pm UAE) & 7:30 pm IST (6 pm UAE) on the days of double-headers. A total of 60 matches will be played across Sharjah, Dubai and Abu Dhabi over a 51-day window this season.

IPL Schedule 2020

The complete IPL 2020 match schedule will be placed below.

Date Time IPL Fixtures 2020 Venue
Sept 19, Sat 7:30 PM  Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings UAE
Nov 18, Sun 7:30 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Bengaluru

It won’t be long until we are on the countdown to the 2020 edition of the IPL. This will be the 13th time this great T20 competition will take place and over the years we have seen some memorable moments, involving some of the very best cricketers in the world. Having witnessed exciting seasons in the history of the Indian Premier League, many of us cannot wait for the next season to begin already. For those of you who want to see the stars in action at the stadium, the online booking of IPL tickets details will be placed here.

It is yet again that time of the year, when you argue on your favourite team with your peers, when you are looking forward to action and entertainment when you pray hard for your team to win and your favourite player to outshine the rest; it is yet again that time of the year when the most-awaited cricket tournament will be played in your cities, and aired on the television live. The schedule of IPL 2020 is placed above.

44 comments… add one

Leave a Comment