Royal Challengers Bangalore Roster 2020: IPL RCB Team Squad

IPL 2020 RCB Players List

ipl 2020 rcb players list

Royal Challengers Bangalore 2020 team

RCB team 2020 players list is placed here. The Royal Challengers Bangalore are one of the most followed teams in the Indian Premier League but they are yet to deliver a title to their fans. Will the 2020 edition of the Indian Premier League be the one in which they finally win the Indian Premier League after having performed abysmally in the previous season? A lot of eyes will be on the RCB team 2020 squad given how they have managed to mess things up every season, especially with their bowling department. RCB players 2020 list is placed below.

What the Royal Challengers Bangalore need to address is the fact that their bowling comes under a lot of hammer in the slog or the death overs as they call it. What that means is that in order to accommodate the bowling lineup they need to get the wickets they desire, it becomes difficult for the batsmen since the pressure of playing a batsman short, or playing an all-rounder who struggles with the bat, makes it doubly difficult.

Royal Challengers Bangalore home games 2020 tickets are available here

Still, Royal Challengers Bangalore have a decent roster. Led by Virat Kohli they will also continue to play AB de Villiers making the pair as one of the most sought-after in the world. Now de Villiers did not have a great time in recent times but when he does get going, there is no looking back at all. Also joining the pair is Shimron Hetmyer, while Parthiv Patel might not seem one of the most aggressive T20 batsmen, he has played his part with the bat while batting for them.

The bowling line-up last season was bolstered by the presence of Dale Steyn, who was brought in late but he got injured and later, missed the World Cup as well. Steyn himself was Nathan Coulter-Nile’s replacement so NCN might look to return to feature in the next season of the IPL. Navdeep Saini will be a player to watch out as well.

Among all-rounders, Prayas Ray Barman will look for more opportunities, while Shivam Dube will be the hitter to watch out down the order. Moeen Ali will look to get more games but the toss-up for the Indian all-rounder’s spot could be down to Washington Sundar or Pawan Negi.

The bottom line still remains that RCB need to allow their batsmen to bat freely and the only way they can do that is to bring in a match-winning bowler to their line-up.

Virat Kohli will continue to lead the Royal Challengers Bangalore side, forming the most explosive batting partnership with AB de Villiers in the competition. Among those in the bowling attack, leg-spinner Yuzvendra Chahal will look to lead the attack, while Mohammad Siraj and Umesh Yadav will join hands with Tim Southee as the pace bowling trio. Nathan Coulter-Nile and Moeen Ali will add the overseas balance while Washington Sundar and Pawan Negi have both been retained by the setup last year. RCB 2020 team players list is placed below.

RCB Squad 2020

RCB Players Released: Shimron Hetmeyer, Dale Steyn, Marcus Stoinis, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Colin de Grandhomme, Tim Southee.

RCB players retained list placed below;

Batsmen Allrounders Bowlers
Virat Kohli (captain) A Nath Y Chahal
AB de Villiers P Barman Kulwant Khejroliya
D Padikkal Milind Kumar Mohammed Siraj
Parthiv Patel (wk) Shivam Dube Navdeep Saini
Himmat Singh Gurkeerat Singh Umesh Yadav
H Klaasen (wk) W Sundar
Pawan Negi
Moeen Ali
2480 comments… add one
  • Rcb jeetegi 2020 ja IPL

  • Virat,abd,yuvraj,Maxwell,del stien,sundar,chahal,Ali,umeshyadav,aron frinch,jonsonray…👍

  • 1) virat Kohli( bat)
    2) parthiv Patel (bat)
    3) AB de Villiers( bat)
    4) d padikkal (bat)
    5) hemant (Singh bat)
    6) moeen Ali (all rounder)
    7) Shivam Dube (all rounder)
    8) Umesh yadav( bol)
    9) chahal (bol)
    10) navdeep saini (bol)
    11) Washington S (all rounder)

  • Chahye jo aajaye rcb team me.
    Na Abhi tak IPL Jeetu hai na jeetegi.
    ———–_————— Mumbai lovers

  • Kohli,De Viliers, Parthiv, Ali, Starc, Chahal,Dube, Cummins, Sundar, Paddikal, Siraj

  • Good team Virat abd morgen maxweel Parthiv stark umesh chahal sunder comens Saini Cris line

  • virat
    moin ali/maxwell
    subam dube

  • Baristow and roy opener,then virat,abd,kl rahul,moin ali,chahal,umesh,starc,deepak chahar,ishant

  • Virta bhai morgen roy root

  • Virat,abd,glen Maxwell,moein Ali, Patep Patel,Robinuttafa,chahel,strack, Sundar, Samsun,monru,Sten,sani, Cris laion, Umash, Alex Cari , Pat Caminis

    1 FINCH
    2 KOHLI
    3 ABD
    4 ROY
    5 SUNDAR
    6 DUBEY
    7 STARC
    8 UMESH
    9 SIRAJ
    10 SAINI
    11 CHAHAL.

  • 1 VIRAT
    2 AMLA
    3 ABD
    4 ROY
    6 SUNDAR
    8 UMESH
    9 SIRAJ
    10 SAINI
    11 CHAHAL.

  • Capital ab .virat. Roy.mexwell.simren .stonis.umesh .shani.cahal.m.ali.strac

  • paddical, Tom Banton ,virat, ABD, Ali, shivam, sunder, cottrel, Umesh, saini, Chahal,……

  • Royal challengersbangalore

  • Virat Kohli
    Moen Ali
    Shivam Dube
    Parthiv Patel
    Deal styen
    I think this year would be more tributes from RCB players…

  • Vk
    Parthiv w/B

  • 1. parthiv/ if klasen play then one chance himmat sing.
    2. virat
    3. Ab
    4. d.padikkal
    5.klassen/ other overseas Batsman
    6.Moen ali
    7.shivam dubey/ w.sundar
    11. Navdeep shine

  • V k.a b de.p patel .j roy. M ali. W sundar. G maxwell. S duvet. U yadav. M siraj. N saini. M stark.

  • Parthiv ,
    Sivam dube
    Pat Cummins
    Moinali /j neesam

  • 1 virat kolhi bat
    2 mooen Ali bat /spin
    3 ABD wk
    5 glen Maxwell spin
    6shivam dubey fast
    7 umesh yadav fast
    8Yuvezendra chahal spin
    9 nadip shahin bow fast
    10Michel starc bow fast
    11 Patcumis bow fast

  • Kl rahul virat kohili. Jenson Roy. Aron Finch. Parthiv Patel. Chahal Shivam dubbe Umesh Yadav. Dell stain. Marcus stonies. M starc. 2020 players rcb in IPL T20

  • Patel, uthappa,kohli,ab de,Morgan,Maxwell,Sundar,u Yadav,sanini,chahal,starc

  • Partiv Patel
    Finch / Amla
    Ab Devillers
    Moreen Ali
    Shivam Dube
    Washing ton Sundar
    Starc / Steyn
    Navdeep Saini
    My Choice is Finch/ Parthiv or Amla/Parthiv. Why beacause of both are very good batsmens in t20 Career. Virat is Standard Batsmen, Depth Over is only option that is Starc.
    Thank You for all…

  • Virat kohli. Ab divielear.u Chahal. Umesh yadaw
    . Parthiv patel. Moin ali. Jesan ray .margan . Cris woks. W sundar. Alex cairy. Michel stark. Phehuklaware. Jimi neesam. Glen maxwel. Sanju samson. Markas stonis. Shivam dube. Martin guptil. Deal styen

  • virat kholi made best team for ipl 2020 i wish this time #RCB win the ipl2020.

  • Virat , Parthiv patel ,ab de, Moeen Ali ,w sundar ,dube,kurjeerat, umesh ,Saini, chahal,klasend

  • Virat kohli
    Ab divilier
    Michel stark
    Del stien
    Glen maxwel
    Sanju samson
    Martin guptil
    Jimi nisam
    Sivam dube
    U chahal
    Cris woks
    Jonson ray
    Parthiv patel
    W sundar
    Alex cairy
    Moin ali
    Phehuclaware (sa)
    Aron frinch
    U yadaw
    Markas stonis

  • 1 Jeson roy
    2 moen Ali
    3 Virat kohli
    4 ABD
    5 devadut padikal
    6 shivam dube
    7 Washington sunder / G K Mann
    8 M starc / umesh yadav
    9 N Saini / pat cummins
    10 m siraj / j neesham
    11 Y Chahal

  • Virat, parthiv, abd, Morgan,maxwell, yuraj, ali, dube, sundar, umesh, saini, chahal

Leave a Comment