Royal Challengers Bangalore Roster 2019: IPL RCB Team Squad

IPL 2019 RCB Players List

ipl 2019 rcb players list

Royal Challengers Bangalore 2019 team

RCB team 2019 players list is placed here. One of the perennially under-performing teams in the Indian Premier League, the Royal Challengers Bangalore need to do something drastically different to win the IPL. And a lot of eyes will be on the RCB team 2018 squad given how they have managed to mess things up every season, especially with their bowling department. RCB players 2019 list is placed below.

Royal Challengers Bangalore home games 2019 tickets are available here

Heading into this year’s auction, the RCB have released six players from their line-up and four of them are overseas ones. They have also traded in an overseas player in the form of Marcus Stoinis, a medium-pace all-rounder, in place of Mandeep Singh, who returns back to Kings XI Punjab. However, the big question is whether they are making the same mistake in picking up an all-rounder of the pace of Stoinis instead of going ahead and purchasing an out and out fast bowler or a quality wrist spinner.

Also out of favour is Brendon McCullum, whose recent struggles are well known – so much so, he was also dropped from his PSL side, Lahore Qalandars – and Corey Anderson, Quinton de Kock, Mandeep Singh, Chris Woakes and Sarfraz Khan. De Kock was sent to Mumbai Indians as a trade while Sarfaraz Khan’s fitness issues might have been a concern.

Virat Kohli will continue to lead the Royal Challengers Bangalore side, forming the most explosive batting partnership with AB de Villiers in the competition. He has also confirmed participation in PSL 2019. Among those in the bowling attack, leg-spinner Yuzvendra Chahal will look to lead the attack, while Mohammad Siraj and Umesh Yadav will join hands with Tim Southee as the pace bowling trio.

The one bowler who did not have too much game time last year but can be expected to be seen more this year is Navdeep Saini, who has worked wonders in the first-class competition in these previous few months. Nathan Coulter-Nile and Moeen Ali will add the overseas balance while Washington Sundar and Pawan Negi have both been retained by the setup.

RCB players who may depart early to their respective countries to prepare for world cup: Marcus Stoinis (Aus), Nathan Coulter-Nile (Aus), Moeen Ali (Eng), Shimron Hetmyer (WI), Heinrich Klaasen (SA).

They can still pick up 10 players and for doing that they have a huge salary cap of Rs.63.85 crore still available. RCB 2019 team players list is placed below.

RCB Squad 2019

Batsmen Allrounders Bowlers
Virat Kohli (captain) A Nath Y Chahal
AB de Villiers P Barman Dale Steyn (N Coulter-Nile’s replacement)
D Padikkal Milind Kumar Mohammed Siraj
Shimron Hetmyer Shivam Dube Tim Southee
Himmat Singh Gurkeerat Singh Umesh Yadav
H Klaasen (wk) W Sundar Navdeep Saini
Parthiv Patel (wk) Pawan Negi Kulwant Khejroliya
Moeen Ali
C de Grandhomme
Marcus Stoinis
2263 comments… add one
  • Playing 11
    Virat kohli
    Shivam dube
    Ab devillers
    Shimron hetmeyer
    Any Indian all rounder
    Marcus stoinis/grand home
    All rounder indian
    Coulter Nile
    Umesh yadav
    Navdip saini

  • 1.Partiv patel
    2.Virat kohli
    6.Shivam dube
    7.pawan negi
    8.Countar nail

  • i am the best suppotor of rcb. my favrate player is kholi and ab de villers. i think varun team is best team see above my msg

  • I’ll 2019 rcb
    1 particular
    2 virat
    3 Ab
    4 Hetmayer
    5 dube
    6 stonis
    7 sundar
    8 counter nile
    9 umesh
    10 saine
    11 chahal

  • 1 P patel 2 m. Ali 3 v. Kohli 4 ab d. 5 s. Hitmayr 6 s. Dubey 7 m. Stonis 8 u. Yadav 9 m. Siraj 10 y. Chahal 11 n. Sheni

  • 1.partiv Patel
    2.virat Kohli
    3.AB de villers
    5.marcus stoinis
    6.pawn negi
    7.wasington sundar
    8.counter Nile
    9.tim southie

  • IPL T20 cricket 2019 RCB TEEM PLAYES

  • I want Ipl tickets in Bangalore

  • openers 1.Virat kohli
    2.Parthiv Patel
    Middile 3.Shimron Hetmyer
    Order. 4.ABD
    5.shivam dube
    6.Collin De Grandhome
    7.Moien Ali
    Bowlers 8.Chahal
    10.Mohmmad Siraj
    11.Navdeep Saini



  • 1.p patel 2.v kohli 3.ab devillers 4.s hetmeyer 5.m ali 6.degrandehomme 7.s dubey 8.washington/a nath 9.umesh 10.siraj 11.chahel in this team have 8 batsman and 7bowlers

  • 1.p Patel 2.v kohli 3.abdevillers 4.s hetmeyer 5.moeen ali 6.degrandehomme 7.shivam dubey 8.washington /a nath9.umesh 10.siraj 11.chahel in this have 8batsmans and 7bowlers

  • Parthiv patel(wk)
    Milind kumar/Devdutt padikal/Himmat singh
    Virat kohli
    Shimron hetmyer
    Shivam dubey/Akshdeep nath
    Marcus stonius/Collin degrandhome/Moeen ali
    Mohammed siraj/Pavan negi/Washington sundar
    Umesh yadav
    Yuzvendra chahal

  • Ab ki baar VIRAT sarkar

  • Good team rab my support my team bangalore virat koily

  • 1. Parthiv patel
    2. Virat kohli
    3. AB devilliers
    4. Shimron hitmyar
    5.De . Grandohome
    6. Shivam dube
    7. Moein ali
    8. Tim southe
    9. Nathan coltor nile
    10.mohmad siraj
    11.Umesh yadav

  • Banished ABD and lining Kohli takes the 2019 IPL cup

  • Parthiv Patel (wk)
    Virat Kohli (c)
    Ab divelliyers
    Simaron hetmyer
    Hemmat sing
    C de grandhomme
    W sunder
    Time southee
    Moh Siraj
    U Yadav
    Y chahal

    This tim is best Tim of rcb to win ipl trophy 2019..😘💣💥💣💥💣👑👑

  • All d best rcb

  • love rcb

  • My squad –
    1. Parthiv patel
    2. Shimron hetmyer
    3. Virat Kohli
    3. AB devilliers
    5. Marcus stoinis
    6. Shivam Dube.
    7. Coulter nile
    8. P Negi
    9. Moh. Siraj
    10. Yujvendar chahal
    11. Umesh Jadav

  • I want IPL ticket

  • Parthiv Patil
    Shimron Hetmyer
    Virat Kohli
    AB De Villiers
    Marcus stoinis
    Millind kumar
    W Sundar/P Negi
    Tim southee
    Umesh Jadav
    M Siraj
    Y chahal

  • i love rcb

  • 1.Virat Kohali (Capt)
    2.Moein Ali
    3.Ab devilliers (wk)
    4.Shimran Heytmar
    5.Himmat singh
    6.Gurkirnat singh mann
    7.Shivam Dube
    8.Coulter -Nile
    9.Umesh Yadav
    11.Yuzvendra Chahal

  • ab de villiers

  • rcb definetly held ipl cup

  • I want ipl tickets

  • My squad –
    1. Parthiv patel
    2. Virat Kohli
    3. AB devilliers
    4. Shimron hetmyer
    5. Marcus stoinis
    6. De Grandhomme
    7. Coulter nile
    8. Tim southee
    9. Moh. Siraj
    10. Yujvendar chahal
    11. Washington sundar

Leave a Comment