Kings XI Punjab Team 2020 Players List: KXIP Team Squad 2020

IPL Punjab Team Players

Kings XI Punjab 2020 team players

KXIP player list is placed here. The Kings XI Punjab has had some really underwhelming performances in the IPL so far and even the selection of Mike Hesson as their coach failed to resolve those issues. And now that Hesson has departed and rumours about captain R Ashwin also planning to leave for the Delhi Capitals, it will leave the Punjab side with a massive hole that needs to be filled. Punjab Kings xi players list is placed below.

Kings XI Punjab home games 2020 tickets are available here

What works for the Punjab side is they have picked a good number of youngsters from the previous auction and if they can oversee their development, even outside of the IPL, then it might make it easier for them to build for the future. How much in future is the question?

The other thing to consider for the Punjab side is that if – and it’s a big if so far – Ashwin leaves, who will captain the squad? Would it be KL Rahul, who in recent times has done well with the bat but generally struggled to make it to the Indian team? Or will they bring in someone from outside the squad to get going as a leader?

One thing is for sure. They will be missing someone of the calibre of Adam Gilchrist or even George Bailey to take the side forward.

Chris Gayle will continue to remain a key to his side’s fortunes as he winds down on his career. He smashed 490 runs in the last season at an average of 40.83, which is at par with his career IPL average of 41. Gayle also scored his runs at a strike-rate of 153, which is one of the best in the business.

Rahul aside, the Kings XI Punjab squad also has David Miller, but he needs to show more consistency, Sam Curran, who took a hat-trick last season, Mohammad Shami who bowled well in patches and Andrew Tye, all of whom can win matches of their own. What they definitely need is someone to bind them together, and a string of performances from their younger, domestic players. Kings XI Punjab roster 2020 is placed below.

KXIP Team 2020 Players List

KXIP Players Released: David Miller, Moises Henriques, Sam Curran, Andrew Tye, Varun Chakravarthy, Prabhsimran Singh, Agnivesh Ayachi.

KXIP players retained list placed below;

Batsmen Allrounders Bowlers
Mandeep Singh Krishnappa Gowtham M Ashwin
Sarfaraz Khan Jagadeesha Suchith Mujeeb
N Pooran (wk) D Nalkande Mohammed Shami
Lokesh Rahul (wk) Arshdeep Singh
Chris Gayle Hardus Vilojen
Mayank Agarwal
Karun Nair
466 comments… add one
  • Punjab best 11

  • 1 k l rahul
    2 chris gayle
    3 finch
    4 agrewal
    5 k nair
    6 yuvraj
    7 axar
    8 r ashawin
    9 tye
    10 mohit
    11 rajpoot

  • C gayle
    Kl Rahul
    K nair
    D miller
    N pooran wk
    M henriques
    V chakravarthy
    M aswin
    R aswin
    S Curran

  • Best Playing 11 2019
    1. KL Rahul (Batsmen)
    2. Mayank Agarwal (Batsmen)
    3. Karun Nair (Batsmen)
    4. Nicholas Pooran * (wk/Batsmen)
    5. Mandeep Singh (Batsmen)
    6. Sam Curran * (All Rounder)
    7. Ravi Ashwin (c)/(All Rounder)
    8. Andrew Tye * (Bowler)
    9. Mohammed Shami (Bowler)
    10.Varun chakkaruvarity(blower)
    11. Mujeeb Zadran * (Bowler)

  • KL. Rahul
    Mayank Agarwal
    Karun Nair
    Mandeep Singh
    Varun Chakravarthy
    R. Aswin

  • 1 KL RAHUL
    2 MAYANK
    3 MANDEP
    4 KARUN
    5 POORAN
    6 MILLER
    8 ASWIN
    9 SHAMI
    10 TYE
    11 MUJEB

  • Chris Gayle
    KL Rahul
    Mayank Agarwal
    Nicollas pooran
    Mandeep singh
    David Miller
    Varun chakravarty
    R Ashwin(c)
    Andrew Tye
    M shami
    Ankit Rajpoot

  • Chirs Gayle
    KL Rahul
    Mayank Agarwal
    Nicollas pooran
    Mandeep singh
    David Miller
    Varun chakravarty
    R Ashwin(c)
    Andrew Tye
    M shami
    Ankit Rajpoot

  • Lokesh Rahul,
    Chris Gayle
    Mandeep Singh
    Karun Nair,
    Nicholas Pooran / Simran Singh
    Mayank Agarwal
    Ravichandran Ashwin(c)
    Mujeeb Ur Rahman,
    Andrew Tye,
    Ankit Rajpoot
    Mohammed Shami

  • Kl rahul
    Chris gayle
    Mayank aggrawal
    N pooran
    K nair/mandeep singh
    V chakravarthy/sam curran
    R ashwin
    Ankit rajput
    Andew tye
    M. Shami

  • 1)KL Rahul
    4)Mandeep/Karun Nair/Sarfraz
    6)Sam Curran/Henriques
    10)Ankit Rajpoot
    11)Mujeeb/Varun Cakarwarthy
    Je mujeeb nu replace kar ke varun chkarwarthy kheduga te powe hitter foreigner di option vadd jaugi

  • 1 kl rahul / playing as opener
    2 nicoles pooran / playing as opener
    3 mayank agarwal/ playing as batsman
    4 karun nair/ playing as batsman
    5 Mandeep singh/ playing as finisher
    6 Sam curran/ playing as allrounder
    7 Varun chacravarti / playing as allround
    8 Ravi Aswin / playing as allronder
    9 andrew tye / playing as bowler
    10 M Shami / player as bowler
    11 Mujeeb / playing as bowler

  • 1. Kl rahul
    3.Mayan Agarwal
    4.Nicholas Pooran
    5. David Miller
    6.Sam Curran
    7.Varun chakkaruvarity
    8. R. Ashwin
    11.Mujeeb Ur Rehman

  • My Team In 2019
    1.Kl. Rahul
    2.C. Gayle
    3.M. Agarwal
    4.N. Pooran (wk)
    5.M. singh / K. Nair
    6.R. Ashwin (c)
    7.V. Chakravarthy
    8.A. Tye
    9.M. Rahman
    10.A. Rajpoot
    11.M. Sharma

  • My team. Rahul. gayl. Mayank .karun nair.miller.mandeep.j.sam currently. R ashwin.shami.mujeeb. ankit rajpoot

  • Best Playing 11 2019
    1. KL Rahul (Batsmen)
    2. Mayank Agarwal (Batsmen)
    3. Karun Nair (Batsmen)
    4. Nicholas Pooran * (wk/Batsmen)
    5. Mandeep Singh (Batsmen)
    6. Sarfaraz Khan (Batsmen)
    7. Sam Curran * (All Rounder)
    8. Ravi Ashwin (c)/(All Rounder)
    9. Andrew Tye * (Bowler)
    10. Mohammed Shami (Bowler)
    11. Mujeeb Zadran * (Bowler)

  • Rutherford (wi) dangerous man

  • Finch

  • Kxip ko hetmayer,niclos puran,and jony bairstow

  • my no

  • Mai ipl titel 2019 kxip ko diwa sakta hu

  • Kl rahul, gayle, myank agraval, mandeep singh, karun nair, lendol simens, Andrew tye, albe morkel, r ashwin, ankit rajpoot, unadkat, mujhe ur Rehman,

  • gayle is a good bats man and should be the captain

  • My team is 1Rahul 2GYLE 3.Karun nayar.4Manoj tywary/y singh 5.stonics/miller6.Ashwani7.tye 8.A Rajput 9.mujib 10 mohit/sran11.if sto5 then new bowler/axar… We also use gayle /naiyr by all rounder so we have to play extra batsman mayank or new com player mandip or uncap

  • 1) Gayle
    2) Mandeep
    3)kl Rahul.
    4) Yuvraj
    7) Ashwin
    8) Tye
    9) Shami

  • Rahul
    Mujeeb/stoinis* if mujeeb is not fit.
    I”ll definetly play miller with mayank if i got chance to play 5overseas plyr..finch will rock but please play him onedown bcz its his better shouldnt miss gayle if he open well then definetlt he can rock up run rate which will definetly help punjab to make chance to get chance of playoff but if rajasthan won frm rcb with nrml runrate.

  • 1)KL Rahul
    2)Chris Gayle
    3)Aaron Finch
    4)David Miller
    5)Karun Nair
    6)R Ashwin
    7)Axar Patel
    8)Barinder Sran
    9)Manzoor Dar
    10)Mohit Sharma
    11)AJ Tye
    Thise team selct karo plz only last match
    (Yuvraj Singh)Out tha team

  • today team 1 kl rahul 2 Gayle 3 Yuvaraj 4 karun nair 5 david miller 6 manzoor dar7 rashvin 8 tye 9 mujeeb10 rapoot 11mohit.viru paji..this squad will take pls paji

  • This squad will take punjab

  • Gayle
    Karun nair

Leave a Comment