IPL Tickets 2017 Online Booking: Book IPL 10 Tickets

IPL 2017 Tickets

IPL 10 Tickets Online – Buy IPL T20 2017 Tickets

Book ipl tickets 2017 online here. The 10th edition of the VIVO Indian Premier League began on April 5th with the IPL final 2017 scheduled on the 21st of May. It has lived up to its billing with some excellent performances from some of the sides so far. Mumbai and Bangalore are set to host one of the play-off matches while the Rajiv Gandhi International stadium in Hyderabad will be the venue for the final.

The race to the final four for the 2017 IPL has never been this exciting in the tournament’s entire history, as it wasn’t until the final day that the teams were decided. Now that we know who is going to compete in the playoffs stage, let us take a look at how it works and from where you can get the tickets for these thrilling matches. Tickets for the IPL qualifiers and finals are available at BookMyShow. Tickets will also be made available in several retail outlets in the cities where matches will be played. They will also be available at the stadium box office at all the venues where the games are slated to be held.

The playoffs stage is divided in three parts – Qualifier 1, Eliminator and Qualifier 2. The Qualifier 1 was played on Tuesday, May 16th featuring the top two teams – Mumbai Indians and Rising Pune Supergiant, battling it out for a place in the final. This match was played in Bangalore. Pune beat Mumbai by 20 runs and make it to the IPL final. Mumbai will have one more opportunity to make amends by playing in the Qualifier 2 against Kolkata.

The Eliminator took place the very next day on Wednesday evening between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Kolkata Knight Riders in a fierce clash to earn themselves a chance to play in the final match. This game was hosted by the Chinnaswamy stadium in Bangalore. Kolkata beat Hyderabad and proceed to the Qualifier 2 to play against Mumbai.

The Qualifier 2 was played on Friday evening in Bangalore between the Mumbai Indians and Kolkata Knight Riders. Mumbai won by 6 wickets and process to the final to face the Rising Pune Supergiant in the final. As for the final match itself, it will be hosted in Hyderabad for the coveted IPL trophy.

Check out the Rising Pune Supergiant vs Mumbai Indians IPL Final 2017 Prediction

Some started the season with the favorites’ tag and some started as slight underdogs, some managed to live up to their billing while others could not live up to their expectation.

Let’s get started with the most consistent team of the IPL, Mumbai Indians positioned at the top of the table has been the most consistent side in this tournament. Kolkata Knight Riders too are giving tough competition placed fourth on the table. Next up are the Rising Pune Supergiant & Sunrisers Hyderabad who looked dull at the start fought hard in their recent encounters to make it to that illustrious 2nd & 3rd playoff stage.

Now that we have a much better look at how the playoffs will work, let us take a look at the ticketing aspect as well. The tickets for all the matches can be booked on BookMyShow. The league stage of this year’s IPL has been a highly exciting one, and we can only hope for the same kind of thrill in the remaining few matches too. It will be certainly interesting to see who ends up in the final two. Which team do think will be the strongest squad this season? Which team will you support? Tune in either on television or online on your computer or laptop and catch all the action live. IPL ticket booking 2017 links will be placed below.

Buy IPL Tickets Online

Teams IPL Tickets Online Booking 2017
mumbai indians tickets Mumbai Indians Tickets
pune tickets Rising Pune Supergiants Tickets
IPL Playoffs Tickets
IPL Final Tickets

Disclaimer: VIVO IPL 2017 tickets booking comments section is moderated because of the unlicensed distribution of IPL match tickets by third parties.

287 comments… add one
  • atar singh April 15, 2017, 5:04 pm


  • tyson April 15, 2017, 4:22 pm

    KKR win

  • [email protected] April 15, 2017, 1:14 pm

    delhidaredevils win needed

  • ramchandra April 15, 2017, 10:37 am

    I like Mumbai Indian team. It’s best team for me Ipl 2017well be win. Thats my challenge

  • [email protected] April 15, 2017, 8:23 am

    Delhi Daredevils.

  • Rahul kumar April 14, 2017, 11:54 pm

    I love cricket and support to Mumbai Indians and so good perform to Mumbai all wishes to team player good perform to away.

  • [email protected] April 14, 2017, 10:29 pm

    I am a bengal player… I’ve got CAB passes for all kkr matches 😬

  • Jadumani putel April 14, 2017, 4:56 pm

    I love ipl

  • Sachin April 14, 2017, 2:50 pm

    I love ipl

  • vikas moulri April 13, 2017, 7:06 pm

    Why third party charging extra for online ticket booking.. ??

  • Loneaijaz April 13, 2017, 6:41 pm

    I love cricket .. .. We all r respect the cricket … but we miss jammu and kashmir team …. I hope inshALLAH the telent of j &k players will appreciated in feather time .. .. we love cricket… We profession of game ….

  • Md Azad husain April 13, 2017, 5:36 pm

    I love ipl

  • Ravi Thakur April 13, 2017, 3:16 pm

    Mum RCB

  • naman April 13, 2017, 12:31 pm


  • ss deepak kaushik April 13, 2017, 9:17 am


  • Rahul April 12, 2017, 7:04 pm

    Excited for Mumbai Vs hyderabad today

  • tushar kardile April 12, 2017, 5:14 pm

    dear sir I stay from nashik
    one tiket please sir

  • Nishant Gupta April 12, 2017, 4:05 pm


  • imran pathan April 12, 2017, 11:12 am

    April 30 2017 haidrabad

  • Abhishek April 12, 2017, 10:46 am


  • Rajesh April 12, 2017, 8:05 am

    I Love Sunrisers Team All The Best

  • vikas.kumar April 11, 2017, 11:43 pm


  • RAICHUR ISMAIL April 11, 2017, 11:05 pm

    Good night sir
    Excise sir IPL 2017 final match ticket
    booking sir………….. please sir

  • Mohit thakkar April 11, 2017, 9:54 pm

    Gujarat will win ipl 2017

  • Shakti April 11, 2017, 11:01 am

    I love pune..Pune is the best team

  • Sunny April 11, 2017, 10:11 am

    Ipl i love you cricket

  • Shoaib April 11, 2017, 2:17 am

    Rising pune supergiant
    Home matches
    Awesome team

  • Rajesh April 10, 2017, 8:00 pm


  • PINTOO SURAYVANSHI kushwaha April 10, 2017, 2:29 pm

    i love IPl

  • Sid April 10, 2017, 1:02 pm

    When and where will the tickets for the Final be available?

  • REHAAN April 10, 2017, 10:33 am

    Mumbai win

  • Ashu verma (gwalior) April 9, 2017, 11:29 pm

    Sunrisers Hyderabad Win the match IPL 2017

  • Chandan April 9, 2017, 7:41 pm

    Kolkota stadium rate

  • Ipl April 9, 2017, 4:10 pm

    RCB vs Mumbai revert back for Bangalore’s match…

  • Rajesh April 9, 2017, 1:57 pm


  • JITU April 9, 2017, 9:28 am

    KKR win this IPL 2017

  • i love ipl April 9, 2017, 2:15 am

    rcb dd match too good

  • Revert for mi vs kkr April 9, 2017, 1:57 am

    Revert for mi vs kkr

  • Shoaib April 9, 2017, 1:04 am

    How to book d tickets of pune

  • Girish chandra kamal April 8, 2017, 11:50 pm

    I like cricket & IPL

  • Girish chandra kamal April 8, 2017, 11:48 pm

    I like IPL

  • Parag pandhare April 8, 2017, 11:33 pm


  • ipl delhi April 8, 2017, 10:27 pm

    Delhidaredavils win ipl 10

  • Suraj April 8, 2017, 6:19 pm

    I love ipl

  • Kaushik April 8, 2017, 5:31 pm

    Need IPL.ticket how can I book

  • Balroop singh April 8, 2017, 5:14 pm

    i love IPL

  • Daksh April 8, 2017, 5:05 pm

    Indorians are ready to watch ipl with full Passion & Obsession…second time in ipl history…all the best kxip….✌️👍

  • munfed ahmed April 8, 2017, 4:57 pm

    Ipl ka online book kese kiya jayga koi btana

  • Jjoginder April 8, 2017, 2:37 pm

    I love ipl

  • md hasim April 8, 2017, 2:36 pm

    Kalkata kanait raider

Leave a Comment